Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shirt
 from columbus Ohio,  Jun 10, 2008

Love the shirt. I agree with other reviews it does run a little small. Already washed it and it looks good as new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York,  May 24, 2008

I loved the look of this T but it does not hold up when washed and tumble dryed. The one seam has twisted right out of shape. Not good quality. I have washed it 3 times and it is time to use as a house work T. Pity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new T-Shirt
 from Garland, Texas,  May 2, 2008

This is a great T-Shirt. The words are small and a little hard to see, but I expected that. The size I was concerned about thinking that 100% cotton will shrink, so I took that into consideration when I ordered. I normally wear a small so I ordered a medium to allow for any shrinkage. The medium fit really good, and the little bit of shrinkage (there wasn't much) didn't affect the fit. This shirt fits close to the body, and as one other reviewer said the shirt is a junior not a misses, so keep that in mind when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t shirt review
 from new york,  Apr 13, 2008

Great shirt...I love it....wear all the time, washes well and true to size....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but tight
 from ruidoso, nm,  Jun 3, 2013

tight around bust and arms soft after washing but regains a tight shape needs stretching when you first put it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better with ware
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace shirt is a perfect buy!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 29, 2012

Love this shirt! I saw it online and knew that I had to buy it! I love PEACE products. Everytime I wear it, I get tons of comments and everyone wants to know where I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2011

As previously noted, these shirts run in junior sizes. I wear a size 12 and ordered a XL. It fit beautifully and is super comfortable. It was a great conversation starter at a house party I went to as well. AND, I washed it inside out, and everything came out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace!
 from Pineville, LA,  Aug 26, 2011

I have really enjoyed wearing this T-shirt. It's a t-shirt I've received many compliments and "where did you get it" comments. It's an attention getter with a message. It's a body-hugger, so don't expect a loose-fitting t-shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits close to body
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Material
 from Chicago,  May 17, 2011

Its okay. I thought the material would be thicker and the print of the wars larger. the are so tiny you would need a magnifying glass to read. I think I would have preferred to buy the teacher with "peace" written in 72 languages.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I thought it would be thicker material.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so retro and hip!
 from chicago,  Sep 13, 2009

This t.shirt fits true to size and very soft. I wear a size small and it fits perfect! It is long and lean, so you never have to pull it down to cover your back when you wear a lowrise jeans. The logo is very retro hip and cool, and the color is very crisp and bright. Remember to invert inside out when you wash it, to protect the logo from fading, and don't over dry it. Hang it to dry after you take it out of your dryer damp. This will extend the life of any garment that you luv so much. This T is a bit thin, and I think that is a good thing, so it fits better an huggs your curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace-ness
 Oct 22, 2008

i really love this shirt. i like how it looks like the peace sign is breaking apart, and with all the wars on it. It's not really as bright as the picture online but overall i recommend this shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits perfect on me
 from Seattle,  Aug 25, 2008

I like the shirt, I ordered XL in case it's too small for me since it was design for really slim body, although Im petite.. It's a little bit bigger for me but it doesnt bother me a bit since it will shrink if Im going to put it in washing machine. I love the shirt and Im very satisfied with this. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace
 from Rochester,  Aug 14, 2008

The price was a little iffy at first, but I'm a person who likes to make a statement in a subtle fashion, if possible. And this shirt has done just that. It has actually become a conversation piece. It's comfortable and unlike a lot of items on the market, its message has substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Symbol Woman's Shirt
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 30, 2008

The shirts are cut way too small. I bought XLarge and had to give it to my 11 year old granddaughter. that's how small it was cut. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Pleased
 from Santa Monica, California,  Jul 25, 2008

I did note that the shirt ran small, however, I ordered a size large and although it appears small at sight, it actually fits nicely (in fact, quite flattering). I am extremely pleased with my purchase, in fact, I'm wearing it as I write the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 7, 2008

I ordered a women's large and normally wear a medium. I couldn't get this t-shirt over my chest! It fits my normal sized 9 year old son perfectly and he loves it, but it was a disappointment for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sign of the times
 from Longwood,  Jun 23, 2008

A fashionale way to express anti-war sentiment. Good quality and fitted nicely. Order up a size unless you normally wear junior sizes. I ordered a Medium and normally wear size 4 womens and it fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innacurate sizing...
 from Valparaiso, IN.,  Jun 20, 2008

The Peace T-shirts I ordered were really cute but extremely small for each of the sizes I ordered...the x-tra Large was more like a very small Medium, at best. We'll be wearing them very tight or losing some weight first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome T-shirt
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jun 18, 2008

I wore my t-shirt for a Memorial Day event at our local cemetery. The meaning and design of this t-shirt is so powerful. My daughter really liked it and now we are going to get one for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace
 from Portland, Or,  Jun 18, 2008

This T-Shirt is AWESOME!! I love it! Fits great, feels great, and is really cute. The only thing I was not so happy with is that I thought that you would actually be able to read all the names of the Wars, but the print is really small. You can read it, but you have to be REALLY close to it! I would buy it again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought