Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Central Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this t-shirt as a gift and it was very well received, as my fried is a Star Trek fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Trek retroshirt
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

It is very unique and a good gift for your maga-trekkie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was an excat mstch to online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? havent worn it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Trekkie Gift
 from South Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

Gift for my Trekkie sister and she loved it!! She damaged it so I got her another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shirt
 from Kansas City area,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a very cool shirt if you are Star Trek fan

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit, so clever
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Terrific shirt, have had many conversations because of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-shirt was a BIG hit!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Everyone wanted this T-shirt! It is a great deal and a fun gift. Almost everyone can recite the lines: Space. The final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise..."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter and she loves it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this shirt for my daughter (she doesn't like the more fitted ladies t-shirts) and she love it. She will be wearing it for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt
 Jan 29, 2010

I bought this shirt for my husband and he loves it!! He is tall -6'6''-and i got the XXL and it is long enough for him which can be difficult some times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Trekie Must!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

All the LA pop art shirts are great, but this is a must have for the Trekie in you (or someone else)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top