Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Central Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this t-shirt as a gift and it was very well received, as my fried is a Star Trek fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Trek retroshirt
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

It is very unique and a good gift for your maga-trekkie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was an excat mstch to online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? havent worn it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Trekkie Gift
 from South Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

Gift for my Trekkie sister and she loved it!! She damaged it so I got her another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shirt
 from Kansas City area,  Aug 24, 2012

This is a very cool shirt if you are Star Trek fan

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit, so clever
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Terrific shirt, have had many conversations because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-shirt was a BIG hit!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Everyone wanted this T-shirt! It is a great deal and a fun gift. Almost everyone can recite the lines: Space. The final frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise..."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter and she loves it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this shirt for my daughter (she doesn't like the more fitted ladies t-shirts) and she love it. She will be wearing it for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt
 Jan 29, 2010

I bought this shirt for my husband and he loves it!! He is tall -6'6''-and i got the XXL and it is long enough for him which can be difficult some times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Trekie Must!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

All the LA pop art shirts are great, but this is a must have for the Trekie in you (or someone else)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought