Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pop Art
 Nov 6, 2009

I love these shirts. My only complaint is that the actual graphic is smaller than what is shown in the picture. Still it's very creative. I purchased a men's large for a friend and then one for myself. The women's shirts run a little small but are super comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop Art Tee
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 19, 2009

These are great Tees - The mens run true to size. The womens are great but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL shirt
 from phoenix, az,  Dec 14, 2014

My gun enthusiast son will love this Christmas present! I have purchased other t-shirts by Los Angeles Pop Art before and the gift recipients LOVED THEM! They are GOOD quality t shirts and the graphics are so clever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement tee
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

This was a replacement purchase for a tee shirt that my boyfriend already had, and wore out. The first tee was a great quality, more charcoal grey like the image. The replacement is light grey, and letters are stark white, a cheap looking contrast. I'm still giving it to him as a Christmas gift, but I am disappointed it wasn't an exact copy of the first. NO ISSUES WITH OVERSTOCK! Order came in a timely manner, and this is no fault of the website. Just be aware product quality has changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs smaller in size
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 25, 2011

Would buy again bt just make sure I buy 2 sizes larger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool T!!!
 Dec 30, 2010

The shirt looks just like the picture! Its really neat! My cousin loved his Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Political statement
 from Silver Springs, Nevada,  Jun 26, 2010

I got two of these, one for my husband and one for my brother. They loved them, it's a low key way to make a statement about your rights. The T-shirts are very good quality and the printing is inconspicuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from Kansas city,  Feb 16, 2010

I like the shirt. My only warning is it felt a little smaller than a "large".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small graphic
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 8, 2010

I ordered this unique shirt for my husband. The graphic is way too small for an XL shirt. If the graphic was bigger, or if you were ordering an XS it would be cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this shirt for my friend, a gun enthusiast to say the least. Out of the package it looked too big, but once he put it on it looked really good; and I believe it has some cotton in it so I am sure it will shrink a little after it is washed. The design is very original, although I am not 100% sure of what it says. But he loved it, so I was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rifle shirt
 Nov 7, 2009

I got this for my boyfriend, and the one with the pistol for women for myself. He loves this shirt, and likes to show it off. it was a good buy. it arrived really quick, in only about two days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought