Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY FABRIC
 from MD,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this because of the nice graphic, but I had to return it because the fabric was such poor quality. It was rough and scratchy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't have a preview of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was awful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nive shirt
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Friend liked the shirt...........something different

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Austin, TX,,  Sep 21, 2011

Gave it to hubby for Christmas, he love it! He's 6'1 skinny, so a medium was too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. I have washed and still good color and prints.
  • How accurate was the sizing? So so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from clearwater,fl,  Aug 26, 2011

Shirt was great it was just what I was looking for. The color makes me look smaller which can't be beat. this is my favorite tee shirt to with my jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool T-shirt!!
 from London, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2011

I got this for my husband for his birthday and he wears it all the time. Excellent quality, soft, washes up nicely. It is 100% cotton so it will shrink a little. Thinking about purchasing another one in a different color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exellent!! Washes up nicely.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Tipton, IN,  Mar 28, 2011

I just love the shirts that I bought and they fit true to size. The colour selection was great & if you are thinking about getting any shirts. Do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga pose t shirt
 from West Mt. Airy Pa,  Feb 28, 2011

love it! Overstock is the best! fastest shipper in the world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 Feb 25, 2011

Arrived really fast! Love the shirt! Sometimes you buy a size and hope it really is that size...This shirt is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2010

Great guality and great style, even though it is to big for me now I still wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tee
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 28, 2010

The material is thin but looks great on my boyfriend.....he loves the graphic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shirt
 from Brookline, MA,  Sep 27, 2010

I love how Buddha was presented in this shirt. Not only is the art done well, the quality of the shirt is good. I recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this for my bf for his birthday. It arrived quickly and looked even better than I thought it would. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Wishes T-shirt
 from bloomington, in,  Feb 6, 2010

I bought this shirt for a friend's birthday. He really liked it! It arrived quickly and in great shape. Another successful Overstock shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought