Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE QUALITY FABRIC
 from MD,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased this because of the nice graphic, but I had to return it because the fabric was such poor quality. It was rough and scratchy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't have a preview of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was awful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nive shirt
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Friend liked the shirt...........something different

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Austin, TX,,  Sep 21, 2011

Gave it to hubby for Christmas, he love it! He's 6'1 skinny, so a medium was too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. I have washed and still good color and prints.
  • How accurate was the sizing? So so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from clearwater,fl,  Aug 26, 2011

Shirt was great it was just what I was looking for. The color makes me look smaller which can't be beat. this is my favorite tee shirt to with my jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool T-shirt!!
 from London, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2011

I got this for my husband for his birthday and he wears it all the time. Excellent quality, soft, washes up nicely. It is 100% cotton so it will shrink a little. Thinking about purchasing another one in a different color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exellent!! Washes up nicely.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Tipton, IN,  Mar 28, 2011

I just love the shirts that I bought and they fit true to size. The colour selection was great & if you are thinking about getting any shirts. Do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga pose t shirt
 from West Mt. Airy Pa,  Feb 28, 2011

love it! Overstock is the best! fastest shipper in the world!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 Feb 25, 2011

Arrived really fast! Love the shirt! Sometimes you buy a size and hope it really is that size...This shirt is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2010

Great guality and great style, even though it is to big for me now I still wear it all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tee
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 28, 2010

The material is thin but looks great on my boyfriend.....he loves the graphic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shirt
 from Brookline, MA,  Sep 27, 2010

I love how Buddha was presented in this shirt. Not only is the art done well, the quality of the shirt is good. I recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this for my bf for his birthday. It arrived quickly and looked even better than I thought it would. He loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Wishes T-shirt
 from bloomington, in,  Feb 6, 2010

I bought this shirt for a friend's birthday. He really liked it! It arrived quickly and in great shape. Another successful Overstock shopping experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top