Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pirate t-shirt
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this for a guy friends birthday end of September I figured he could wear it on Halloween if he passed out candy or if he went to the local pub

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this for my husband to wear to pirate night on our cruise. The shirt was better than I expected. Quite a few people commented on how cool the writing was that made up the design. Overall a great t-shirt that can be worn anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the perfect black color, not faded out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T-Shirts
 from Wichita Falls TX,  Jun 6, 2011

The thicker cotton T-Shirt is made to last! We bought the Jolly Roger and the Army shirts. The Army shirt has the Army song written inside the letters. Our grandson loves anything Army. The green goes with tan and camo. If you are looking for a high quality T-Shirt, this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Orygun,  Feb 8, 2011

Looks way cooler in person! Only problem I had was it seemed to take a really long time to get to me compared with the other items I bought, but as long as I got it, I don't really mind. Going to be a rad gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Canton, GA,  Sep 14, 2010

I bought these shirts for my husband and myself. They are cute and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Tee
 from California,  Sep 2, 2009

I bought this tee as a birthday gift for my husband. He really liked it and said he got compliments from his friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK shirt
 from Webster, MA,  Dec 5, 2008

Looks OK. It's pretty thin though, we'll see how it holds up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrgh, me mateys! Here there be your pirate shirt
 from at my desk in Mission Texas.,  Sep 30, 2008

This was a great shirt and the price was top notch. I look pretty spiffy when i wear this bad boy out in public! I'd buy another one just to have cause this is my new favorite t-shirt. Now that I wear this "I Follow the Pirates' Code."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft shirt
 from NS,  Sep 12, 2008

arrived in great condition. It looks to be a little fitted which could be true to size in the sense I think the desciption said it would be. the lyrics to whatever song that is printed on shirt are actually a lot more legible than I thought they would be. It was very soft. and was a gift for a friend so time will tell. I'll come back if he doesn't like it and let you know!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took them three shipments to figure out that I ordered multiples of each size. Customer service was helpful figuring out that i had been short shipped. Shirts are cool. Bought some for my work buddies for Talk Like a Pirate Day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my friend had me throw this in my order for him and i may try and steal it back from him :) looks great, he told me it immediatly because his favorite shirt. very cool how the words are on the shirt and make up the flag. just a great buy. if he doesnt let me take, im prob gonna buy one for myself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top