Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Math Nerd Shirts Rule!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a fun, comfy t-shirt. My husband is an accountant and gets a kick out of wearing it under his serious clothing, hahaha. Nice for people who get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Hunter Green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Miami, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

I got this for my husband to wear on Pi Day (3.14). He has been wearing it on normal days as well and so far it has held up nicely. I would highly recommend this. The sizing is very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi t-shirt
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2011

Nice unique designs. It makes a good gift for someone who is hard to buy for. I am happy with this purchase - I got exactly what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate before washing - hopefully will not shrink too much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2011

These are the coolest shirts. I love the design that uses characters to complete it. Wearable pop art ... perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA Pop Art Pi shirt - fabulous
 from Long Island, NY,  May 6, 2011

The sizing is perfect. The construction of the shirt is very good ... well made. I love the design and so did my son!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 Feb 25, 2011

Arrived really fast! Love the shirt! Sometimes you buy a size and hope it really is that size...This shirt is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pi T-Shirt
 from Kansas,  Jan 14, 2011

My son's birthday was early in January. He is a computer geek, and he gets to wear t-shirts to work, so I ordered him a great shirt in black that has the Pi symbol on it, with the actual numbers inside the Pi. He doesn't talk much, so I'll just say he likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from PA,  Jun 28, 2010

The quality on this shirt is very good, and it made my mathematician smile. The shipping was prompt and the product exactly as shown and described. Terrific. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the logo
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  May 28, 2010

I was thrilled when I found these shirts with the pi logo, so I bought one in black and one in navy. Both seem true to size, and they are breathable and comfortable. I washed them according to the directions, and I have had no problems. If the logo survives multiple washings, I would gladly raise the rating to five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice T-Shirt
 from New Mexico,  Apr 23, 2010

This is a nice sturdy T-shirt. The Pi design is very cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rad shirt
 from California,  Apr 13, 2010

This shirt is of great quality. The size is true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T-shirt!
 from Warren, MI,  Mar 20, 2010

I ordered this for my 12 yr old son. He loves it! It runs true to size and it looks really nice. Shipping was super fast, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 8, 2010

I think the shirt sizes run a little big, and I didn't like text of the screen print, it felt like the teeshirts they give away at events. The screen priniting can use some work. Other then that it was a nice shirt, I bought it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetest Shirt Ever
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 12, 2010

I am 6'5", 240lb, got a xxl and this thing not only fits great but it looks SWEEET.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I feel like a unique geek wearing this shirt. LOL thats a good thing! its comfy and washes soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2010

This is an extremely soft shirt. I received it only a couple of days after ordering it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it today!
 from LV, NV,  Dec 21, 2009

Got this early, in time for Christmas. Gift recipient really liked it and thought it was funny. Said it fit nicely around the neck, not too lose like other shirts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Pi
 from s.f.,  Aug 13, 2009

my husband loves this shirt, he gets comments on it everytime he wears it. bought an extra-large and he usually wears a large - seems to run a bit small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2009

Bought for husband. We like the graphic, but would prefer this shirt to be a bit more "atheletic fit". The tee itself is pretty shapless and the the XL is too big for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Joe
 May 9, 2009

bought it for my son, he loves it, wore it to school under his uniform to show his math teacher, i got one too. Different design of course, wouldn't do that to him, very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top