Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great t-shirt!
 from Newaygo, MI,  Sep 10, 2009

I bought the green shirt for my husband and he just loves it! It fits perfect, is very comfortable, and looks great on him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

BOUGHT SEVERAL, AND I HAVE TO ADMIT THESE ARE REALLY NICE TEE SHIRTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-shirt
 from Concord, CA,  May 13, 2013

Happy with the quick delivery and accuracy of product. This was my first time buying clothes off line so i am happy with the results so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great. no rips or tares.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ordered a M and that's what i got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shirt
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 12, 2011

It was a gift. They really liked it and wear it alot... If you see a long haired hippy wearing this shirt tell them I said HI. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AT SOFT
 from DC,  Jun 1, 2011

It is heavy duty cotton and good quality. However, the cotton is not the soft and moving as I hoped it would be. It is too stiff to wear on a hot sticky day in Washington, DC.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? It is heavy duty cotton and good quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great t-shirt
 from grand rapids mi,  Feb 8, 2011

t-shirt is a great i have gotten alot of comments about this shirt. i would really recommod it to a freind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome T
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Nov 18, 2010

I bought this t-shirt for my fiance thinking he would like it, and he loved it! The fit is great. Nice slim fitting tee, he is thin and most smalls don't fit correctly but the fit on this t-shirt is fantastic! The quality is better than I expected. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 15, 2010

My boyfriend loves the shirt. I am pleased that it fits. my boyfriend is over 6 feet tall and has a broad chest. We ordered the extra large and fits well without the usual shortness involved in most "large shirts". It has held up well to washing and has barely faded in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Shirt
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

This shirt is great as far as the quality and design however the cut of the shirt did not impress me. If you like a long thin shirt then do not get this shirt as it is short and cut funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought