Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color didn't match image.
 from Queens,, NYC,  Dec 26, 2011

Very well made , smart style,different in a good way. Only problem was with the color, much darker green then shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad. Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to my size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but runs a little big
 from Connecticut,  Jul 26, 2011

My husband really likes this shirt and the olive color is great! He got an XL which is normally his size in t-shirts and it was a little big even after washing. You might want to try a smaller size. Otherwise, a very nice t-shirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big, might want to go a size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Starter
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2011

This is the 3rd LA Pop Art t-shirt that I have purchased (for myself and 2 friends). All the shirts have gotten rave reviews. From afar the symbols seem somewhat ordinary, however once you are up close, people realize all the detail (i.e., all the words) that create the symbol. The concept reminds me of the Impressionist style of pointillism. These t-shirts always get a reaction, and I will likely continue to buy them for myself and for gifts. A great conversation starter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality tshirt, creative design
 from StL, MO,  Jun 23, 2011

Love the design on this shirt, I am a woman (size 10) & bought a men's size L, it is roomy but not huge. Holds its size & shape, no apparent shrinkage after 2 washings. I have bought the women's LA Pop Art shirts before b/c I love the designs & found the quality of the women's tshirts to be flimsy, they have shrunk & become slightly misshapen in the wash. Not so with the men's shirt, they are much better quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Tee
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this shirt for my husband (XL) and me (M) to wear on St. Patrick's Day and we loved them! They run a bit small, so the men's M fit me (5'7, size 8/10) nicely and wasn't obviously oversized, as many men's shirts can appear on women. My husband (6' 180lb) has broad shoulders and a bigger chest/upper body and the XL worked well on him, a large would have been too small. These shirts wash well (I didn't notice any fading or shrinking) and the cotton is so soft I can easily see this becoming one of our favorite tees!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Experience
 from Roswell, GA,  Feb 26, 2010

I love shopping at Overstock. It's easy, reliable, priced right and arrived on time. My friends and I love the shirts. They'll be shopping at Overstock. Thanks for a great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shirt
 from Northern California,  Feb 15, 2010

First got this for my teenage daughter in a small but returned it for a medium. She is approx 5'8" and of medium build. She loves it! No problems in the wash, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 30, 2009

This is a neat shirt, but I believe it runs small. Also, it isn't a "soft" t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shamrock pop art T-shirt
 from Santiago, Chile,  Nov 26, 2009

This t-shirt arrived looking just as it does in the photograph. I ordered the green T and the words are very legible although it does not take away from the design. I recommend this T-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish shirt
 from Joe Elizabeth, IL,  Oct 3, 2009

The size is good and true, the quality of shirt used is not the best quality, I expected a little heavier material, I really like the design........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 13, 2009

My husband loves these t-shirts. Many people ask him where he got this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought