Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pop Art Sweatshirt
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 20, 2010

I bought this item for a gift and was very happy with it when I received it. Since it was given, it has been worn many times and has held up well with frequent washing. The sweatshirt does run a little small - it's more form-fitting than some - so if you like it roomier, order a size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Hooded Sweatshirt
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

This was a Christmas present to my son who loves everything Irish. It was a big hit. He, of course, loved the shamrock. The words to "When Irish Eyes Are Smiling" were an added bonus. He wore it the day after Christmas and was very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP MATERIAL
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Dec 26, 2013

I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN. MY GIFT CAME LATE AND WAS CHEAP LOOKING.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight and feel
 from Beloit, WI (near Chicago & Madison),  Dec 5, 2013

My husband, from Ireland, doesn't usually like "Irish" stuff in America but likes the design on this. He wears an XL but so many sweatshirts shrink after washing or are not generous in sizing lately that we ordered up a size. We did not need to with this product. Great weight to fabric - not as thick as "old school" sweatshirts from the 70s/80s but close. After about 4 washings, the shape is holding and the fabric softening. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted ...
 from Downers Grove, Illinois,  Oct 24, 2012

Great unusual hoodie and I get compliments everyday. It was easy for my cad driver to find me, being my last name is IRELAND!! It's very warm, comfortable, well made and soft inside. You can't go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I saw the reviews on it running small so I ordered an XXL instead of my usual XL. It could have gone either way but if fits just fine, nice and warm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clover Sweatshirt
 from Highland, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

I LOVE this product! It was everything it said it would be. Very soft and very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 from Fontana, California,  Nov 15, 2010

The Sweatshirt and tee are both fabulous quality and my 21 year old nephew loves anything related to our Irish heritage and nicely priced!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Yuma, Arizona,  May 20, 2010

The person I bought this for wore it all the time this winter, and he is PICKY! Great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top