Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kewl Headphones On The Go
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 18, 2013

When I frist saw the product on line it caught my eye, and I just had to have it, and when it arrived I was not disappointed at all. Its comfortable and a definite conversation piece, as well. Who knew?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels great on and the fabric is quite confortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit like a glove, very roomy enough to breathe and do daily activities with ease, too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

We had this is a smaller size ... my son was sad when he outgrew it so when I saw this, it was a must have. It is a tee- shirt so there is not much new or different one can say about it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FIne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice well made shirt.
 from Missouri,  Dec 22, 2012

My son loved the shirt and the design. I gave it to him as an early Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return the medium and get a large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Friend loved it!
 from Dallas,  Apr 23, 2012

I had this sent to one of my friends who is a "music head" like me. And they thought it was awesome! He wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 29, 2012

I got it in black. it was a very rich black. Not the already washed black color that I usually find. feels very soft. the tag isn't itchy. the size was a perfect match! which is unbelievable because I can never find a true medium. So happy with My shirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit big.
 from Austin, TX,,  Dec 31, 2011

Got it for my musician husband, she loved the print on it, got many many compliments i got him a medium but it was a bit large on him but no matter, he wears it and looks cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like any other t-shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cool
 from WI,  Jul 10, 2011

won over my teenage son with this tshirt. it's very intersting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Feb 25, 2011

Shipped fast, Love The Shirt. As an aspiring DJ this will rock at the club!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks alright
 Dec 20, 2010

it's a gift so i don't know how it fits yet, etc. at first glance, it looks alright. i like the design, that's why i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Shirt
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 7, 2010

This was such a cool T-shirt, I bought it for my 14 year-old son, and he told me that all of the kids @ school were asking 'hey where did you get that shirt' and he replied "not at the mall."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought