Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shirt
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jul 13, 2011

Awesome shirt. Everybody wants to read it up close.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a itsy bit smaller than most
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention getter
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 26, 2011

Cool shirt that can be fun to wear. Fits true to size and made of high quality material. The only downside is the amount of attention you get when you wear it in public. Be warned, some people just don't "get it" so you get some funny or menacing looks. Otherwise, it is a hit among friends and family and those that appreciate what it says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Frankfort, Ky,  Dec 31, 2010

I ordered this shirt for a gun collector, and he loved it. Is nice quality and very true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shirt
 Apr 18, 2016

This shirt fit perfectly and was good quality. It was definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 18, 2016

band loves this and he get a lot of compliments on it. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 Feb 14, 2016

This is a great find for anyone who wants to wear their support of our second amendment right to bear arms. Also is a great conversation piece - countless people question me about what it says every time i wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 Jan 31, 2016

Purchased as a gift, and they love it thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey one doesn't look like the picture.
 Jan 29, 2016

I ordered the grey color expecting the gun to stand out as it does in the picture. The printing of the gun is almost exactly the same color as the shirt and is barely noticeable. Otherwise, quality, fit is great. Disappointed that the gun isn't represented as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 Jul 30, 2015

I get tons of comments on this shirt. Fits true to size and is comfortable. It shrunk a little bit, but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!!
 Jun 21, 2015

True to size. Doesn't shrink. Good material!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Subtle Message
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this for my husband, have washed it twice and it comes out looking really nice. Block fit, not tapered. Better suited to a "full-figured" man, but otherwise it's fine. I do appreciate the low shipping cost from overstock, which makes the purchase even more appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? large was large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Belleville MI,  Oct 29, 2012

love the shirt. very nice quality and my husband loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gun rights shirt
 from Republic, WA,  Aug 30, 2012

I got this shirt for my son, it was important that the sizing was accurate and it was. My son has worn this shirt many times and the graphics are still fresh, wish the shirt was a bit more substantial for the price tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit thin in material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

I got this shirt for my boyfreind who loves guns. At the time I did not realize that the whole second ammendment is written out in the shape of the gun. He loves it and always gets comments on it ifrom other people. Great Buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought ths as well as additional female T for gifts. The weight of the shirt was a total surprise. Have found in the past, light weight or poor quality from some other distributors. Not this time. Good buy, good quality, good gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Political, But Pretty Cool
 from WSMR, NM,  Dec 20, 2011

My brother works in a outdoor recreation store, where he sells guns and knives and such things. this will be a cool one for him to wear there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black is black...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like any other t-shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? again. pretty standard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shirt!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

An awesome shirt, comfy and with a message! It's also a nice conversation starter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems fine to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from NYC,  Sep 16, 2011

I got this t-shirt for my Dad, which I thought was a unique way to portray the subject matter. I'm not personally a fan of guns, but my Dad loved it, my Mom kind of tolerated it, and it was a lot better than getting him a cliche John Deer hat :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA T~SHIRT
 from ST LOUIS AREA,  Dec 20, 2010

GREAT BUY~GREAT LOOKING T !!!! LOOK FORWARD TO MORE ! BREEZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome shirt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 18, 2010

I got it for my husband and he just loves it! It's a quality shirt for the price and the design is really masculine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought