Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome hoodie!
 from Colorado,  Apr 25, 2011

Very well constructed comfortable hoodie! The shipping standard was only 5 days. Good purchase!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2010

i so love the design of this sweatshirt..got this for my husband who loves shooting. He already received many compliments about how cool the sweatshirt is..nice for this chilly weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from corona, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and i was worried about the size and quality of the jacket, but after receiving it in the mail, i noticed that it was exactly like the pic online and it seemed 2 b really good quality. Long story short, he loves it, and he wears it all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit him perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweatshirt
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

Shinks a lot after washing, order at least one size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shrank a lot after washing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Before washing, true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this for a gun-loving friend. He LOVED it! He plans to personalize it with the city we lived in together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a little small but fits accurately
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered for my husband, who usually wears a medium. Got him a medium and it fits but it's on the tighter side, which is okay, as long as you don't want baggy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, not the thickest sweatshirt, but good for a lightweight sweatshirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough guy loved this!
 from WA,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend, whose parents own a shooting range, and he loved it! His whole family loved it and wanted one too. Looks very cool in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Dublin Ca,  Feb 10, 2010

Little pricey but extremely high quality sweatshirt. Very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun Hoodie
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 9, 2010

The main concern I have with this hoodie is the screenprint does not stand out very well. The light gray is very faint and just doesn't pop like it looks in the photo. The hoodie was a gift and still well liked by the recipient, so not so bad I wanted to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made in U>S>A.
 from california,  Jan 5, 2010

I had ordered this sweater because it specifically stated "Made in the USA" in the description, when it arrived it was a sweater manufactured in Honduras, not bad but not what was advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tessares
 from dearborn MI,  Oct 14, 2009

Nice and soft true to size I was very pleased I would recommend this sweetshirt to a freind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top