Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Horde
 from New York, Nyc,  Oct 29, 2012

Love It! I will be purchasing another others verye soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my hoddie collections.
 from Northridge, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

Warm cotton. Kinda puffy comfort. I like the logo because it's unique and not too showy. I'd recommend this hoodie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. May be slightly smaller than indicated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good..ran a little small
 from ny,  Dec 3, 2011

if your size is in the middle, get the bigger one. otherwise a good sweatshirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 15, 2011

this was pourchased as a gift for a native of Brooklyn..........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 from NYC,  Oct 23, 2011

It's a nice sweater. Very unique and comfy. A nice way to represent Brooklyn. The fit is true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this hoodie
 from FL,  Sep 12, 2011

I like this sweatshirt and would recommend it. Its a fun looking shirt. The letters spell out all the neighborhoods. If you're from BKLYN it's even cooler! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close dark navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well and cozy. A good weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a med and I'm a small. I like a little looser feel. worked for me without looking sloppy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop Art Men's 'Brooklyn" Hoodie
 from SaddleBrooke,Tucson, AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

I had the hoodie sent directly to California as a birthday gift so I cannot be the judge other than to say that my son and his family are all sharing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Given as gift to my California son who bought a 2nd home in Brooklyn.........He loved it and so does his family...everyone one of them wears it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable, runs to size and is very attractive and attention getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the "Brooklyn" sweatshirt. Fits great, true to size, and love the detail of the art work. Received many complements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sweatshirt!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2010

Exactly as presented, the sweatshirt is a nice weight, fits true to size, and is good quality. Ordered it in the dark grey for my husband, who loves it. Overstock's delivery was quick and easy. Couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hoodie
 from NJ,  Feb 20, 2010

I recommend this hoodiei if your not looking for a mid-weight fabric that's comfortable. The hoodie looks great and is comfortable. Last but not least... BROOKLYN on you chest.... priceless!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn hoodie
 from keene, nh,  Jan 12, 2013

liked the sweatshirt for my son, but it ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small in size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think i might send it back!!!!!!!!!!
 from Stamford,  Jan 25, 2012

Not what i expected art work is nice but it's NOT thick Enough

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Thick Enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top