Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
t-shirt
 Dec 31, 2008

Good quality shirt with excellent printing. Looked black on line but turned out to be brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Fit : True to Size
great color comfortable
 from palm springs ,ca,  Mar 6, 2014

Logo great interesting some people were to translate certain. words which ment peace

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute tee!
 from Indiana,  Jun 27, 2012

Cute shirt having a unique design. Wears comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality t-shirt and design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 5, 2012

original design tee very well liked by receipient will look for this brand more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from St Louis,  Dec 24, 2011

Cool shirt, good weight, accurately sized. Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black. It is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight, clear print, great shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Shirt
 from Boca Raton, NY,  Sep 3, 2011

I wouldn't call it my favorite shirt but that may be due to the color... I decided on Forest Green but now wish I had gotten the military color. The 'Gildan-ultra cotton' Brand is a staple in Kmart, Wal-mart etc... and is made for durability and not style, but you can't beat it for the price, just make sure of ordering the color and size you actually need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's durable/thick but not an expensive brand of shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was about right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Product
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 28, 2011

It is a heavy duty tee shirt that even after washing does not fade or lose it's shape. Fits really well and doesn't sag at the collar like some of the cheaper shirts. Looks great and feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this t!
 from Nevada,  Apr 26, 2011

Very well made. Nice, fairly heavy material. Cool design. Love this t!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from iNDIANA,  Apr 8, 2011

These are great shirts. Would highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace t shirt
 from Plam Desert Calif,  Apr 4, 2011

i liked this so much that i ordered one in pink, but in a large since the medium was on the small side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? seems that the medium ran a bit smaller than most medium t shirts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Jefferson, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

This tee is very well made and the languages are printed out very clear. I purchased this as a Christmas present and I am positive he will absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to 60's
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 22, 2010

This tee remind of my '65 high schools days. Very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Muskegon, Mi,  Jun 14, 2010

Nice shirt but seems to be smaller than my other XXL's

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No boundaries
 from Fort Lauderdale,  May 10, 2010

Great quality and clear graphics. And the message... I have given several leads to people asking where I got this. Peace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pilot Mountain,nc,  Apr 6, 2010

this was a good buy. very fast delivery and correct product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Tshirt!
 from Chicago,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this shirt as a gift for my husband and he really likes it! The quality of the shirt is good - thick material, has been washed a few times and has not fallen apart. He also enjoys the image on the shirt. They did a good job - it is still easy to read after washing. Shipping was slow for Overstock, but I did receive it within the advertised 10 days, so no overall complaints - just plan for it if you're giving this as a gift!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Shrt
 from WV,  Feb 9, 2010

Bought it for my son and he seemed to really like it, not cheap, didn't shrink....nice buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt
 from nyc,  Feb 8, 2010

very cool shirt -- fits perfect and message is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My teenage son is a global perspective peace advocate so I got him this shirt. I did not expect the superior quality - the art was the goal. Thanks for a pleasant surprise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2010

I purchased this shirt and the one with the Fleur de Lis for my college age son. He really liked them and wears them frequently. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top