Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Order 1-2 sizes up
 Dec 31, 2009

Great sweatshirt! Only one comment: I ordered this for my Marine boyfriend, getting a size L for a 6ft 175lb guy. Turned out the large fits me better! I am keeping the L for myself (athletic, 5'6" F) and reordered him an XXL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Cottontown,TN.,  Feb 13, 2013

Great hoodie, perfect size and arrived right on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a very nice, soft hoodie
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ex-marine loves it
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 29, 2012

Got this for my son-in-law who wears hoodies a lot of the time. It's heavy without being bulky. He likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweatshirt design!
 from Elyria, OH,  Jan 23, 2012

This shirt runs long, but is a really nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marine hoodie
 from NJ, USA,  Jan 9, 2012

read reviews and ordered 2 sizes up, but one size up would have been better. The shirt runs a little small. Nice original artwork, different, but not gaudy or flashy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small-ordered a double X for a normally "L" sized guy due to earlier review. An XL would have been better, though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get this one!
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 27, 2010

cant beat the emblem and the words that the MARINE CORP stand for!.... to have them both on one shirt!.... priceless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Carlisle, Ohio,  Mar 19, 2010

My husband is a Marine and he is just thrilled with this sweatshirt. Very good quality. He will have this for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marine Hooddie
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 8, 2010

Very soft to the touch. Quite pleased as boy friend liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought