Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid hoodie
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 10, 2011

Pretty cool hoodie. Runs fairly small. I'm tall (6'4) and a XXL is almost too short. I like the artistic quality to it. Not my favorite shirt, but something you might wear a few times a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool hoodie
 from Wyo,  Feb 5, 2010

I really like all of the cool designs that these sweaters have. It could have been longer, but it's still awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My DJ loved it
 Dec 5, 2015

My husband is a DJ, and was very pleased with this shirt as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2012

Great sweatshirt, nice medium-heavy weight, nice quality. Runs a bit large. Very happy with it. Great look, different than the run of the mill sweatshirts you find everywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ashtabula, OH,  Feb 7, 2012

This was a gift and the quality was really nice. Very soft interior.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headphone sweatshirt
 from Boiling Springs, SC,  Jan 14, 2012

My 16 year old son loves this sweatshirt. The sizing is right on and it is comfortable. He wants me to order more because he has gotten compliments on this sweatshirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique hoodie
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

gave this as a gift to my brother. he loved the design. i thought the headphones would be small but the print was bigger than the picture. material is not very thick so not really good for cold weather. it's a bit short. my brother usually is small size but i ordered medium size to compensate for the shortness. the medium size was a good length for him but the shoulder was a bit big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review title
 from racine, wi,  Dec 22, 2011

the men's medium sweatshirt was too short. it was wide enough but very short.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sweatshirt was too short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

I got this hoodie for my boyfriend and he loves it. Fits comfortably and the style is just awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Kool
 from A happy shopper from So. CA,  Feb 16, 2010

I purchased this kool looking sweatshirt for my younger nephew, he's into music and thinks this was an awsome gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hoodie!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 26, 2010

This is a casual hoodie that is every thing you want from a hoodie: warm and comfortable, plus stylish! Everyone loves it, and people are always so amazed that I found a company called LA Pop Art that makes clothes like this. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoodie
 from utah,  Jan 5, 2010

average hoodie but with out a lame billboard logo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones Hoodie
 Jan 2, 2010

Was very pleased with the hoodie...seemed a little tight for my son....was a birthday gift for him...he wanted a hoodie with a design or saying on it....wish they also would come in tall sizes though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"headphones" hooded sweatshirt
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2009

REALLY cool! Bought this item for a 21 year old nephew as a Christmas present. He's into music and plays guitar / sings in a local band. He LOVES it! It does run small, but I knew that from prior reviews so could order appropriately (one size up). Another hit from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

Comfy sweatshirt with a cool logo that has lasted through multiple washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought