Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Idaho,  Jan 7, 2011

The quality is nice but I ordered a size by following the measurements given, and the robe is really too big. I'm living with it but wish it fit better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the robe!
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

I am completely satisfied with this product, would order it again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Satin Lounge Robe in Polyester
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Aug 8, 2012

The robe is pretty but it's too hot for me to wear in this hot weather even with the air conditioning on. It just doesn't breathe enough. I tend to be very warm most of the time. I like the robe and will wear it once the weather is a bit cooler. I have tricot pajamas sets in pink and blue to wear under the black robe and it will be nice when traveling or when guests are over or just for me to feel pretty and covered. For me once the robe is wrapped and tied at the waist, the collar wraps too snugly about the neck. There just needs to be a bit more fabric for a more comfortable looser feel. I think the robe just runs a bit small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was black and it matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a bit more generous around the hips.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Yummy
 from Fort Worth,  Jul 10, 2012

This robe feels and looks sexy. It washes well and looks the same after washing as before. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smooth fabric, made well, washes well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Classic Satin Lounge Robe
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

This robe is very nice and soft. Very comfortable. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nicely decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice robe just wasn't exactly what I wanted
 from springfield, IL,  Feb 15, 2012

I was wanting something lined and didn't realize it's just a silky robe that's all and it was softer after washing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and silky
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very acurate fits great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Classic Satin Lounge Robe
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

I absolutely love this robe, the satin feels great and makes the feel sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2012

Fantastic and fast service thank you so much.made me happy to replace a robe like it that I had for about 15 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactlly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great had looked all over a robe like this robe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great needed a medium but you were out this works fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

This robe is comfy and sexy and feels luxurious. Great buy. It feels great against my skin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky
 from pa,  Jan 6, 2012

very nice product the price was incredibly low and quality was high

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the satin robe, but can't seem to get the folded wrinkles out have washed it twice since receiving and the folds still have not come out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More light pink than rose colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good, but
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Chisago City, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

Very fast shipping. Product was in great conditon and exactly as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was identical to that stated in the item description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Illinois,  Oct 26, 2011

I would not buy from overstock again based on principle the item could not be returned and it looked much better on their site. I have told them this and they offered me a discount when I shop next time, why would I do business with some co. I was not satisfied with or reccomend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not goood the belt was way to high for a tall person. The material was poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The lenght was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin, poor quality, not a good American fit
 from CA girl,  Oct 15, 2011

cheap quality, see through, scratchy fabric, would never have bought had I been able to take one glance at it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin scratchy fabric- wouldn't have wanted it against my skin
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 23, 2011

got the pink, soooooooooooo pretty. old fashioned glamour

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome..
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

I ordered it for my wife just got it today.. very fast shipping & its very beautifull & comfy, my wife is out of town & this will be a surprise for her... hope she would like it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONG CLASSIC SATIN ROBE.
 from CHINO HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Jul 9, 2011

I ORDERED THE OFF WHITE ROBE AND IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND THE FIT WAS JUST RIGHT, SOI ORDERED THE BLACK AN I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top