Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : Somewhat Big
London Times Dress
 from south bend, IN,  Aug 30, 2013

This is a nice versatile dress for casual or more formal occasions. It is of good quality at an affordable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit to size
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Lovely dress, purchased for a wedding. I'm well endowed on top and dress still fit but, for my comfort, used a pin to control the cleavage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but more risque on top than you can see in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Australia,  Mar 19, 2013

Very happy with the purchase, it is slighter smaller than the other London times dress, but still fits me well as i am very small built. The only drawback is i live in Australis and the postage is too high it cost me nearly 30 dollars for the postage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller than the other London times dress that i have bought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice dress; well-made and fits like a glove. The color looks a bit darker in photos than person; violet stand out a bit more and the sheen in just enough to be classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY.,  Mar 1, 2013

This dress fits,perfectly the material is really nice and since I'm a burnet the colors are just perfect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The clor the same as description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from sj california,  Feb 7, 2013

Form fitting. I kept this color; my blond fairer friend bought the other London times colored one, identical in style, but more lavender, sage and greys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Browns, purples,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress, pleased
 from MD,  Jan 11, 2013

I would recommend this dress, excellent cut for me, colors are lovely but not too flashy. The only detail I did not like was the low cut front of the bodice. I am petite, and the neck line is low cut for me and when bending over it flops open. Otherwise a very pretty dress, fits and moves well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors appear accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair accuracy. I usually wear dress size 4-6, and originally bought the 6, it was too large so returned it for the 4 which fit nicely. The front of the bodice is secured w/ a snap, but is a bit low cut for me, and if bending over potentially floppy/revealing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made, Over priced for quality.
 from Lincolnton,NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Poor stitching. Where divides over front of legs start to become unstitched. Button closure on front fell off. Beautiful fabric but poorly made. Bought for fall color themed wedding. Will only wear once.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, simply gorgeous!
 from NYC,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a beautiful dress that really flattered my figure! Perfect length, great for a night out or a cocktail party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks same as in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material with rich color, a bit of sheen to it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Like Fancy Dress
 from Glen Mills, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a dress you would wear for a special occasion. Plunging neckline is very sexy and the length is short enough to show off your legs. I have worn this dress with a dark brown shrug which gives it a more tailored look. Also you can wear this all seasons with a delicate sweater or a shrug. I am very happy I purchased this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london times dress
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 28, 2012

I like the dress but it seemed to run small. I will keep looking for another one maybe another brand that maybe run larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top