Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
London Times Women's Taupe/ Black Pleated Dress
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Dec 28, 2013

Dress was very good quality and fit perfectly. The dress was delivered on time and was exactly as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Women's Taupe/ Black Pleated Dress
 from Vallejo, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

Received a lot of complements of what a nice looking dress it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice dress
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

Awesome dress for small price. It looks expensive and is well made. I would always buy form London Times, the quality is great and with Overstock prices, affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The color of the dress is same as the site. love it.The shape is very nice but runs a little too small. I wear a size 8 and it's too tight but I kept it and working hard to lose some inches. The fabric and the color are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the color and the fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs a little too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress!!
 from Frankfort, IL,  Mar 17, 2013

bought this dress for my daughter. she loves it. great dress and quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Miami,  Feb 26, 2013

I am usually a size 8, but would have gone with the size 10 here. It seems a lot on the smaller size, if I only put on a teeny bit of weight I can no longer wear it. as it is quite fitted already. Very good quality though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed more dull than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the smaller side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

Lovely dress. It is very comfortable and true to size. The print is very distinct. I think it looks better in person than th pictures portray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from north central Illinois,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a very nice dress. I ordered a size 10 and sometimes they fit, sometimes not. this one didn't and was returned. it was not availalble in a 12. The size 12 dress I ordered at the same time, in another style by the same manufacturer was too large. Says something about women's sizing..............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Drss
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

The fabric, price, and the look of this dress is great It has just enough give to not pinch when I bend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love dress
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2013

love the dress,the fabric is very soft,I receive a lot of complements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the texture is very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item runs small
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

This dress is pretty and the quality is decent but it runs really small. I would estimate it to run about one size too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is not at all accurate. It runs about one size too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress is perfect
 from Florida, Fl,  Dec 31, 2012

I really like this dress and my friend as well. I am very satisfy of the mading materials

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality but
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a good quality dress but I am returning it because I don't like the cut. The dress doesn't look good on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress for the prices
 from Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this dress. It's very flattering and the belt accentuates my hips. I'm usually pretty pleased with the cut and quality of London Times dresses. Can wear nude shoes or black shoes with this dress. Looking forward to rocking it during the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top