Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Missouri,  Mar 15, 2013

This dress is even prettier when you see it in person. I can't wait to wear it! I have been losing/gaining weight and it hides what I want hidden. Very happy with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Women's Soft White[Purple Dress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

I liked the fit, because it camouflages some of the bulging in the middle due to the pleating. It fitted very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Corinth, MS,  Apr 22, 2013

I am so excited waiting for my order, I always ordered here in OverStock since I've no enough time to window shop, when I opened the box and saw the dress...I'm impressed coz it's really the same dress I saw here online. I liked the texture of the fabric and the craft. I am excited to wear it during a date with my husband with the matching jewelries I ordered here, can't wait to wear :) It really fits good to me. I feel so sexy lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North bergen, nj,  Jan 29, 2013

Dress is gorgeous. Fit perfectly. I am a size 6 in Maggie London so I knew what size to order. Colors were exactly as shown. I wore this to my nieces baptism. Many compliments. Fast free shipping and packaged so perfectly I didn't even need to steam it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Miami, florida,  Oct 25, 2012

Return it the dress was too small, but it was very pretty and priced just right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the dress is pretty and as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return it because it runs smaller than the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress.
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2012

Beautiful dress, nice quality matches ad perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Usually order a 6 returned for an 8.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning dress!
 from Melbourne, AUS,  Sep 12, 2012

Very pleased that dress matched photo. Delivery time was as specified. Packaged neatly. Garment fits well. Would buy from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High standard
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london times dress
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 28, 2012

I liked the dress. It just ran small. I do not think you have it in a larger size. I will keeping checking the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought