Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Slimming
 from Jacksonville, IL,  Feb 6, 2011

I LOVE this dress! I bought mine in black knowing it would be perfect for many occasions The dress is very flattering. The material drapes well and is heavier than I thought it would be (which is nice). If you have a large chest make sure to buy the next size up. The dress does not look ill-fitting for those of us who are large on top, but not so everywhere else. Great dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reception of the order was very quick.
 from Montreal, Qc.,  Jan 7, 2011

Love this dress. Received it Chrisrmass eve. Bought 1 size larger then I normally wear, thanks to previous reviews knew that the dress would be too small if ordered in my size. Fits nicely except for bust which was a bit too large for me so have to have it fitted - and also I regret not having bought the red one. Happy with the service received and with the dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a lovely dress and figure flattering. I originally purchased it planning to wear it to a wedding but I decided on something shorter and more flirty for the wedding. I did pair this dress with a short black sweater and wore it to work and received several compliments. This dress can easily be worn to a party with the addition of some great earings and bracklet/bangles. I would skip a necklace since the ruffled colar is dressy enough. Fabric is substantial and comfortable. I highly recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as represented in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric quality and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

love it! too much boob exposed but I sewed a few stiches and its perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Green
 from Central Texas,  Sep 18, 2012

I think this is a really classy dress, with a nice fit around the bust. The ruffle at the back of the neck stands a little to high and stiff, but I'm going to chalk it up to "flair!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fit and fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a 10-12. The 12 is just right. I'm 5'8" and 150 lbs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dress!
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2013

Although this dress ran a little small, it was very cute ! I have it to a friend and she loved it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times sleeveless ruffled dress
 from Waterloo, Ia,  Apr 10, 2013

I look forward to wearing his dress to a wedding. It is well constructed, fits well, and is comfortable. Very nice addition to my wardrobe which I expect to get a lot of use of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress for an awesome price!
 from Iowa,  Mar 26, 2013

I am 5'7" and weigh 140 pounds. The 8 fit perfectly! It's a high quality dress, and it looks amazing on! The cut of the dress is one that will flatter all body types! It is very versatile! I will be getting a lot of use out of this! And you can't beat the price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is flattering, runs slightly large
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

Flatter dress, runs slightly large. Material feels cheap. Probably would not purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric feels considerably cheaper/thinner than true satin. Not lined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly larger than standard sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a perfect fit for me. The color is vibrant and can't wait for an occasion to wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a gorgeous dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Round Rock, TX,  Mar 17, 2013

Beautiful, high quality dress for a crazy low price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from North Greenbush, New York,  Mar 14, 2013

purchased many dress on O basically to take on vacation, the prices were reasonable and the dresses where really nice, wear anywhere and the wife looked great, the fit was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 from Ann arbor, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2013

I looked everywhere for a dress to wear to a wedding that was classy and affordable. Found this and couldn't passes it up! It came, tried it on, loved it...so I bought a second one in a different color! Couldn't ask for a more classier more affordable dress! Perfect! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality! Worth way more then I paid!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Mar 10, 2013

I bought this dress for a St. Patrick's Day dinner/dance and I'm also serving as a lector at my church that day. It's hard to find a nice green dress and I'm looking forward to wearing this one. It will save me from getting pinched! ;) It fits well and I love the ruffles. Very dressy and a great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same to me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice dress!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing wrong
 from San Diego,  Mar 8, 2013

Loved the dress would have loved to kept but the size was aT least a size small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair due to wrong sizing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad, runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Missouri,  Mar 5, 2013

I was so hoping this would be the dress for an upcoming wedding. I loved the colors. The fit, however, didn't work for me. The dress just seemed to hang there and not really give me a nice shape. Colors were gorgeous though and dress seemed to work for others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Victoria, Australia,  Mar 3, 2013

The dress was lovely, ordered size 10, usually size 8 in Us sizing, Im from Australia, I'm usually size 12, gave dress to friend, loved the dress and re-ordered in size 12, so the dress does run small, I think having side zip is the reason, and the material isnt a stretch satin . Great dress just watch thee sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely, the blue colour lovely blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely dress very flattering
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was too small around bust area,.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green dress
 from Wash DC,  Mar 2, 2013

it was a bit too big around my waist (I was happy to say) so I did send this one back. i love the neckline though and style of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a bit too bright for me...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

This dress is what I expected and more! The color is bright and vibrant. It hugs my curves just right, but is a little loose in the top. I would recommend a small belt. Otherwise it is PERFECT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and comfortable material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but loose in the bust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 25, 2013

Love the dress and it fits perfectly. It is also very comfortable to wear to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top