Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter-in-law loves this dress.
 from Ooltewah TN,  May 22, 2012

My daughter-in-law saw this dress in a store but they did not have her size. I searched on the internet and found it at Overstock.com. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

Great fun dress! Wore it to a masquerade Ball. I received a few compliments...dress has a lining. The black mesh really makes it nice for dinner or something more dressy. Enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a shimmer Navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes! 4 was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Different - Great Price
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2012

I purchased this for my nephew's evening wedding next summer. The price was great and it's a bit more formal than most summer dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 8, 2012

Lovely dress, but not my size. Probably will give away, do not have time to deal with return k

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stitching out. needs trimming
  • How accurate was the sizing? received size8 instead of 6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy little #
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a very pretty and fun dress. Am very curvy at my bottom half so it's a little snag but not to worry I have a seam stress who's an “architect” lol can't wait for her to work her magic on it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Va Va Va Voom!
 from Versailles, kY,  Aug 9, 2012

Couldn't believe the price on this dress so decided to take a chance. It came quickly and looks so great. Now I just have to convince my husband to take me someplace special so I can show off! Keep in mind that the body of the dress is a dark, irredescent navy ( it may look black on some monitors) which contrasts so well with the upper and lower parts of the dress. Once again, the O exceeds my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer stunner
 from washington, DC,  Jul 1, 2012

I really liked this as soon as I saw it on the website. Seeing it in person was even better. I wore it to a company retreat last Thursday and EVERYBODY loved it -- people were in awe. Lots of girls looked lovely, but there's no doubt who was the winner. Thanks again Overstockk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short dress
 from CT,  May 23, 2012

This is a cute dress. It is a bit short which is why I am returning it. But if you like short dresses, try it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONDON TIMES SHIMMER SLEEVLESS DRESS
 from Sheridan, WY,  Apr 12, 2012

THIS IS SUCH A GREAT DRESS & FITS AWESOME, VERY FLATTERING. I AM 5'2" and this dress is a perfect just above the knee length., and not too short for a lady over 50.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I HAVE A LIME GREEN DRESS IN THIS SAME STLE AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. SINCE THIS IS A DIFFERENT COLOR THE PICTURE DID NOT DO IT JUSTICE. THIS IS SOO FUN! THIS
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought