Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color was better in person!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought the dres sto wear to a formal dinner dance. I ended up wearing something different, but will definitely hang onto to this for a future event. I really like the length of the dress, it's not too short like many of the dresses today.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dress
 from PA,  Apr 16, 2013

Loved this dress, it fit me very well, but I am not very busty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple punch
 from chicago,  Apr 3, 2013

Doesn't look that good on me maybe because I'm blonde, have to return because of snags in material by zipper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but the zipper snags as you open & close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great party dress up dress
 from Vermont,  Oct 1, 2012

Pretty dress for the right occasion. I am wearing it to my daughter's wedding and it will be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More purple than blue, but pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? aAccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from North Texas,  Aug 19, 2014

Nice fit empire waist..seemed true to size..very flattering & pretty color purple... but didn't love wrinkled shiny fabric. The package arrived in very small box resulting in terribly wrinkled ..and since it's a thin shiny polyester type fabric with ruffles... Looked bad. Skirt is shutter fabric so could be a challenge to press. Sent it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colour, and the love the shimmer!
 from Ontario,Canada,  Aug 12, 2014

I was so excited to get this dress. I was looking for a purple dress for a friend's wedding and it is perfect. I heard the sizing runs big so I usually get a size 10 so I ordered a 12 and it fits very well. I just had to get it shortened because it was alittle too long. I am 5 ft, so usually everything is long on me. Very happy with this purchase and the price was great. Looking forward to wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from California,  Jun 3, 2014

Did not like the material or how it fit, too tight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 21, 2014

Wore this for a very special occasion and got many compliments. The color is vivid and gorgeous, the dress is comfortable and feminine! I can't wait to wear it again....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lov this dress!!
 from Grand Rapids MI,  May 9, 2014

I am a normal size 8 in slacks, but ordered this in a 10 after reading other reviews and it was a perfect fit. Very happy with this dress - quality is great and color is gorgeous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Dublin Ireland,  Mar 28, 2014

Dress arrived today .was delighted It arrived so quickly 5days .more purple than blue but I knew that when I ordered it re other reviews. Fits great colour fabulous .lovely shimmer of it. Price was very reasonable ,though I did pay a lot for shipping and delivery. I did not mind though as I love London times. Dresses .they really are special.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Powder Springs, Georgia,  Mar 2, 2014

I went looking for a London times dress when I needed one because I already own one I love. It seems this manufacturer is making clothes for my body type and the price was unbelievable for the quality...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top