Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharp dress
 from Central California,  Jun 22, 2012

I saw one review that said the top was too small and the bottom too big, but for me, the top was perfect and so was the bottom. I'm kind of pear-shaped, having the high band under the bust worked for my lower half and the top gave the illusion of having more bust than I do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't fit right.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 7, 2012

I was disappointed with this dress. The dress was pretty, but the top fit too small and the bottom was too big. I sent the dress back. I would not recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is very sophisticated.
 from California,  May 1, 2012

I love this dress. It is great for office. I would highly recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Australia,  Apr 22, 2012

A really nice dress. Will look great with a black blazer over the top in cooler weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker fabric than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing, but a little tight around the underarm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Ashville, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this dress. Perfect for dinners out and many other occasions. Looks great and I feel great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dress is of nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Ruched Dress
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

This dress is elegant and perfect for work or a museum and lunch. I mentioned a sizing issue as the chest area will be tightish if you have a large chest. If you are between sizes, I'd take the larger size. The colors are great, perfect for autumn and winter. I must say that Overstock's selection of dresses and prices are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size although regular size could be tight on some people based on chest.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  Oct 13, 2012

This dress looks amazing. The material is very nice. I have a decent size bust which can make this cut not fit right but the way the dress is made on top it can fit both body types correctly. The band under the chest makes for a clean fitting feminine look. Love it! Can't wait to wear it to work on Monday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size. Don't order small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

This is an absolutely perfect buy! Great fit, excellent quality and really great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress, runs small
 from yonkers, ny,  Aug 3, 2012

Great dress for the office for Fall but bear in mind that this brand runs small I find. Wish I had gotten a 12 instead of 10 then it would have been perfect. Can be worn with or without a blazer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top