For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Amazingly Attractive
 from Coppell, TX,  Sep 19, 2012

I took this out of the box and tried it on immediately. It was a perfect, comfortable fit. I loved it so much I decided to keep it on and wear it for the day. I have gotten so many compliments on it from all ages of women. It's great and I would love more dresses like this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 Sep 12, 2012

I bought this dress for work and received so many compliments! Fits perfect and super comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel or for anything!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 8, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, colors and fit in this dress. It is so versatile---can be dressed up or down and packs like a dream....no wrinkles! I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and classy!
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this dress and could not be happier and more satisfied. This dress was comfortable, and I received so many compliments that day, that I want to wear it over and over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the site, the pink and green seemed to be surrounded by dark brown, but it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a great dress!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 12, but I am probably closer to a 14. This dress was very forgiving.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute summer dress
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 28, 2012

End of summer and wanted a new dress, and this one filled the bill! Took it on a trip out of town, and it was perfect for travel, easy to pack, did not wrinkle, and wore it out for dinner. I felt great and my husband loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? might have been a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dress
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

Everyday or dressy, wear with heels or flats, cute flattering dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little dress
 from massachusetts/florida,  Aug 15, 2012

the perfect little summer dress. it even arrived on a hanger and wrapped perfectly in plastic - like i picked it up from the dry cleaners, but better! it makes the perfect travel outfit because it doesn't wrinkle. it has a little blousing going on at the waste, so for those trying to hide a little belly, it's perfect! thanks again "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from South Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

It fits well and is an easy one piece run around dress - and a bargain, at that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Washington DC,  Aug 8, 2012

I received this dress and was very happy with the color and the fit. This will be a nice dress for a dinner date. Very forgiving in the torso area and it's not clingy at all. It's not as short as it appears either. Can't wait to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 26, 2012

This dress is flattering and comfortable. I thought it waould be too short a s a dress and that I would wear it as a tunic with capri leggins. But I think it can go either way! Looking forward to wearing it on vacation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better. there is actually a range of colors...beige, pink , black and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me. I am between a 4 and a 6. The six was fine, and forgiving. I think you can be flexible with this sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

I sized up because i do not like dresses too tight and i probably shouldn't have. Sizing is accurate for the average woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top