Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Amazingly Attractive
 from Coppell, TX,  Sep 19, 2012

I took this out of the box and tried it on immediately. It was a perfect, comfortable fit. I loved it so much I decided to keep it on and wear it for the day. I have gotten so many compliments on it from all ages of women. It's great and I would love more dresses like this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 Sep 12, 2012

I bought this dress for work and received so many compliments! Fits perfect and super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel or for anything!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 8, 2012

I was very impressed with the quality, colors and fit in this dress. It is so versatile---can be dressed up or down and packs like a dream....no wrinkles! I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-notch quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and classy!
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this dress and could not be happier and more satisfied. This dress was comfortable, and I received so many compliments that day, that I want to wear it over and over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the site, the pink and green seemed to be surrounded by dark brown, but it's black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a great dress!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 12, but I am probably closer to a 14. This dress was very forgiving.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute summer dress
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 28, 2012

End of summer and wanted a new dress, and this one filled the bill! Took it on a trip out of town, and it was perfect for travel, easy to pack, did not wrinkle, and wore it out for dinner. I felt great and my husband loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? might have been a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little dress
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 22, 2012

Everyday or dressy, wear with heels or flats, cute flattering dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little dress
 from massachusetts/florida,  Aug 15, 2012

the perfect little summer dress. it even arrived on a hanger and wrapped perfectly in plastic - like i picked it up from the dry cleaners, but better! it makes the perfect travel outfit because it doesn't wrinkle. it has a little blousing going on at the waste, so for those trying to hide a little belly, it's perfect! thanks again "O"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from South Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

It fits well and is an easy one piece run around dress - and a bargain, at that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Washington DC,  Aug 8, 2012

I received this dress and was very happy with the color and the fit. This will be a nice dress for a dinner date. Very forgiving in the torso area and it's not clingy at all. It's not as short as it appears either. Can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 26, 2012

This dress is flattering and comfortable. I thought it waould be too short a s a dress and that I would wear it as a tunic with capri leggins. But I think it can go either way! Looking forward to wearing it on vacation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better. there is actually a range of colors...beige, pink , black and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me. I am between a 4 and a 6. The six was fine, and forgiving. I think you can be flexible with this sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

I sized up because i do not like dresses too tight and i probably shouldn't have. Sizing is accurate for the average woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought