Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Dress
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this dress. It is so pretty and very comfortable. I only wish it came in other colors also so I could have purchased more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color - great travel dress!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 15, 2012

This dress is beautiful. A little form fitting at the top but nice flare - very flattering. The material is a little thin so be prepared to wear some type of slip or undergarment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speechless...literally!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 29, 2012

Alright, like everyone else. I am weary of online shopping, especially if it deals with clothes. But when my dress arrived, it not only show off my curves, but made me look thin again! It's GORGEOUS! I seriously have no other words to describe the feeling! It's perfect. That's it. If you are still debating, look no further! Buy it! It's worth it! Trust me! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color as shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant and classy. Thick material too, not see through or anything.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, amazingly wonderfully PERFECT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Mountain Brook,  Jun 27, 2013

Very nice for the $$ I haven't worn it yet but it looks like some I've spent 100 or more for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter but gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made dress
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this dress. The fabric is fairly light, but it doesn't cling and show bulges. It also hangs well on your body--the hem is even all around. Also, the scoop neck is not too low. It is also very versatile. It's good for day and going shopping or to work, and it can be dressed up for evening with some nice jewelry and high heels. I also like the length of the sleeves. When they are long, I tend to keep pushing them up and they don't always stay.. These are an effortless length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is soft but doesn't cling and the dress drapes well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I take a 10 and it fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Scoop Dress
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 17, 2013

This photo looked great, but I ended up returning this one. It was too short for me (the length would be fine on someone younger). I loved the color, but the fabric was awfully thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is fabulous and SLIMMING
 from Auckland, NZ,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this dress, it is very slimming which I love. Fabric is great and I am looking forward very much to wearing it when the weather cools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product slightly darker than anticipated but still love the colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2013

It is a pretty dress and looks very flattering. As another reviewer noted the mateial is a little flimsy which means everything shows under this dress even my textured tights could be seen when I was sitting. So wearing a slip would be a good idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I would have thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2013

This dress is truly gorgeous...color is like wine...and flattering style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the most beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sized up only because of large bust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute dress for the money but the color is more purplish than the photo here. I wish it was a deep red - I might have kept it. The material is thin but the cut is cute - what do you expect for **** It would be a good thing to throw on with sandals. Oh well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more reddish on Overstock, which is what I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's about what you'd expect for the price. Thin but it is a cute cut.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this dress. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I love the neckline, length, and color. It also washes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from NM,  Feb 8, 2013

Love the look of the dress, it does hang low and show your bra so you need to be prepared, but it is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought