Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great plain black dress
 from Baltimore, md,  Oct 18, 2013

The dress says lined. It's lined like toilet paper has two thin layers stuck together. It's not a separate layer. It's a nice dress,fits great. I am fairly busty, I bought a size 10. It fits perfect. I can see if you are very large in the chest this could be too tight. It's flattering and it's nice to have a textured look to the fabric instead of plain jersey knit at this price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I was hoping for....
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Not sure why I'm in the minority here but I was sorely disappointed with this dress. It felt scratchy once I had it on & not the soft slinky feel as I was hoping for. Got another dress with the same contents as this one, and it was as soft as silk & so comfortable. The price of this dress is exceptional but that's not enough for me to keep it & never want to wear it. A shame.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress but runs very small on top
 from California,  Sep 19, 2013

The dress is well made and very cute style. I was disappointed in the fit. The top was tight in the bust and sleeves but fit perfect in the hips. Had to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2013

Very nicely made. Comfortable. I have received many compliments. Color is more wine red than the red that my computer screen shows but I prefer this deeper color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 15, 2013

Great dress, fits perfect. Can wear now and right in to the holidays. Am tall, 5'9", perfect length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 1, 2013

Very cute dress, dress up with heels and accesories or can dress down with flip flops or flats. A little tight on top but flattering fit. Wish there were more colors. Would definately order another. Can't go wrong for $**! ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from ny,  Jul 2, 2013

very flattering well made dress. all purpose dress for every day or party

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for the price. Loved it.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

The dress can be wear in the office and I also wear this dress to church. Loved it, I wish they have different colors. I will buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price I paid for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Kennewick,WA,  Mar 28, 2013

My daughter loves this dress. It was a bit small for me but fits her well. Very nice for most any event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top