Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! Really pretty and sexy!
 from Streetsboro, OH,  Aug 4, 2012

Wow, when I put this on I was amazed! Curve hugging but all of the shirring hides any bulges, etc. Really a gorgeous and comfortable, too, dress! So glad I took the plunge and bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Kansas,  Jul 13, 2012

This dress is pretty but runs really small. I wear an 8 and could barely get it on. Think it's supposed to be very form fitting but even a size 10 didn't seem like an option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 11, 2012

The cut on this dress is extremely fitted. Also, no slit in the back makes it even slimmer fitting. I ordered my normal size and the next size up was not available. I may return for the 8 because it's in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I' ordered the same size I've worn by this manufacturer before and it was way to small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress, but...
 from Dayton, NV,  Feb 26, 2013

I have at least a dozen London Times dresses and love them all. However, this one is so gathered and puffy at the front that it tends to make me look larger with all the extra material. I will probably wear it with a cardigan to try to cover some of the bulk and pat down the puff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks lighter than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than PICTURE shows
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

This Dress is soo much prettier than pictured. Fits great and very flattering. AGAIN, "O" out does all the BIG BOX Fancy Stores with QUALITY, beautiful Box w/hanger and covered with nice plastic bag, very professional and "top drawer" shipping and presentation. No alterations needed FIT perfect 6 Petite, or 4 Regular. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color/texture is BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY is EXCELLENT - better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect..no alterations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Canton, OH,  Sep 6, 2012

Dress fits beautifully, looks exactly as picture. Stunning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from IA,  Aug 15, 2012

I like the overwhelming lace on the dress. The first one fits perfectly but the lace is broken. The replacement one is smaller on the bust than the original one. The fabric stretchs a little so I will keep it. If you have the hour glass figure, it is the ideal dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Women's Lace Overlay Cowlneck Sheath
 from Edinburg, Va,  Jul 25, 2012

I love this dress, it is perfect for what I ordered it for and looks stunning on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from TAMPA, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

THIS IS AN ADORABLE DRESS. IT FITS PERFECT, SIZE 8. I AM SURE I WILL GET A LOT OF USE FROM IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top