Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY Dress
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Jul 31, 2013

Love, love, love the look, the fit & the style of this dress. My fav fall dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, print beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, too tight.
 from Seattle Metro area,  Feb 28, 2013

Had to return it as it was a bit too tight - cute dress, though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Work Dress
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

This is an excellent work dress. It both wears and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Dress
 from Cambria, California,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered this on a whim and have been very happy with it. It is colorful and youthful without being too trendy. I am 64 years old and feel comfortable wearing it. Maybe I feel transported back to the 60's. It looks great with boots and tights. The fabric is kind of thin but for this kind of dress it is fine. It is loose but still figure flattering. I look forward to wearing this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but more detail in the print than I could see on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true. It runs a bit on the short side, but since I am a petite it worked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green teal dress.
 from Alabama,  Jan 17, 2013

Dress was even prettier than shown online. I will enjoy wearing this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Go-To Dress
 from Winston-Salem NC,  Jan 7, 2013

Great dress! I paired this with a black turtleneck, black tights, and some hip ankle boots for the perfect casual outfit. Receive compliments everytime I wear it, and it's oh so comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was actually better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 6, 2013

Love this dress, great toned up a notch with heels or made casual enough for a lunch meeting with boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from newburgh, n/y,  Dec 5, 2012

Good looking dress. The colors are radiant and appropriate for all occassion. I am planning to wear it to church on Sunday

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from SC,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice dress, soft and feels good on skin. The only con is that the interfacing around the neckline is not tacked in so it constantly pulls out. It just needs to be tacked and it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling London Times Green/Teal Dress
 from Kansas City,  Nov 25, 2012

I love this dress. It is longer in length than most of my dresses, but it's perfect for any occasion. It's great with tights and boots or heels. I received several compliments when I wore it the first time. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As usual, great-quality London Times!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6, which I wear; perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great deal on a London Times dress
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

This was a great buy. It fits well, and the fabric is soft & flowy. Comfortable and flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. More vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from CT,  Nov 14, 2012

Love the dress. Color is vibrant and the sizing is just right. This dress can be dressed up with jewelry or belts. It is a Lille shorter than I thought it would be. It is very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 22, 2012

I ordered this dress last week and have already worn it twice- once with black heels to work, and the other time with black boots and tights, changing the look both times. It is very flattering, and the print is really fun for fall and winter. I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top