Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The dress is a nice style but runs small, especially across the chest and around the armholes. Perhaps a larger size would be more workable but might be too big in other places. The color combination was an orange, pink and gray floral print against a white background. It wasn't as flattering for me as I hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The website accurately depicts the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size and fit are not accurate. I bought the size I usually wear and it was tighter than I like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fabulous little summer dress!
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for a cute, colorful summer dress. This dress is just right. I love the color, love the fit, love the style. I have worn it a few times with a little white cartigan and received many compliments. It's a dandy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simply well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from ct,  Jul 19, 2012

My girlfriend loves it, she had to have it hemmed because she is pretty short but she is wearing it a second time today. I think its very pretty on her!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant dress
 from Glenview, IL,  May 22, 2012

I purchased this because because of it's floral design. When I recieved it, I was pleasantly surprised that color of the dress is even more beatiful than on the picture. It fits very well and is great to wear just anywhere. Very elegant neckline, great belt. Love this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality dress, pleasant fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral dress
 from Central Sierra Nevada Mtns., CA,  Jan 7, 2013

lots of raves from this dress I wore to a wedding rehearsal dinner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great dress with lining - no seam issues at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit snug, but pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love,love
 from Rancho Mirage CA,  Dec 8, 2012

i wear it ofter-with flats,sandals or heels. i receive many compliments each time i wear it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels luxurious
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size zize fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but runs small
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a very well made, gorgeous dress, but it runs small. I will be returning it unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small. I'm a curvy size 12, and the 12 I ordered was tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice flowery dress
 from dc,  Aug 15, 2012

This dress is great for summer and I liked it. But the material is cotton and its not strechable so I needed a size up from my normal size. Its not very girly though. Great for work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs smaller as the material is not strechable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress
 from Cupertino, Ca,  Aug 15, 2012

I liked the dress and I ordered for a party. It came in time (2 or 3 days), but the size is two numbers smaller; I had to return. The return process is fast but be aware, they deduct too much for restocking, plus transportation, you lose almost 30% from what you paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is like in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, nice finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 size smaller, than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 14, 2012

love this dress..perfect for my trip to the Bahamas!!! Comfortable!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fitted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top