Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Oregon coast,  May 9, 2013

Comfortable, easy to put on, covers without hiding, somewhat form fitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter-in-law
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 5, 2013

My daughter-in-law wore the dress to church that next Sunday and received a lot of complements, and her mother was delighted to see her in something other than blue jeans or some other very casual outfit. My son was very excited about the dress, and he loved the way she looked in the dress. She said I could shop for her anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would not have called it pink, but would have called it more of a mellon color which proved out when I compared it with a pair of shoes and a shrug I got to go with the dress for her birthday.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feel was wonderful the seaming was fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dress fit my daughter-in-law perfectly because of the stretch in the material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

Perfect dress for a wedding in Florida -- can be dressed up or down. Detailing at waist good for people like me who are long-waisted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate -- I bought the black and white version
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice fabric, detailing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London times dot dress
 from Gilroy california,  Apr 24, 2013

I LOVE London times clothes. I have never been unhappy with their products. This one makes me happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sp[ring Dress
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a great spring/summer dress. Makes me happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality knit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from hemet, california,  Apr 12, 2013

This dress fits great to the curves of a women. I am a size 8 and it fits great. I love London times dresses, the size is always a perfect match. The color is perfect for the spring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the dot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Apr 6, 2013

Bought this for vacation. So surprised when it slipped on and fit perfect. It has great tailoring and I love it. Can't wait for vacation now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

I've had really good luck with London Times dresses and this is no exception. Perfect for work. The color is nice and the fit is really comfortable. I'm sure it's not as cute in my current size 14 as it would have been when I was size 10 but I did get a lot of compliments at work. I would definitely recommend this dress. Can't think of anything negative to say about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top