For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sexy dress!
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

Sexy dress... Material so soft against your skin. It can be dressed up nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 14, 2013

My eyes didn't disappoint me. This dress is so gorgeous and am glad I bought one. It fits me so well and I feel so good in it. Very flattery and very confortable.Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from dover, De,  Mar 9, 2013

Arrived in record time. packaging was perfect--- was left at the front door in the rain but suffered no damage. I have yet to wear it but it looks fantastic. nice non clinging flawy material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits like a dream. I'm wearing it to a friend's retirement party next week. Will post the WOW factor later.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 2, 2013

the dress seems high-quality and the fabric is thick. looks cute on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress
 from Boston MA,  Feb 2, 2013

Love this dress. Wanted a dress I felt sexy in for a special occassion, really accentated the good parts and concealed what i wanted, this totally did it. Rasberry was great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

This dress is very beautiful in color. The fix is very flattering to your curves. Very comfortable for a evening dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate on the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 5, 2012

This was one of the most comfortable yet stylish dresses I've worn in many years. It hug my curves without making me look "stuffed" into a clingy dress. It drapes beautifully and it washed up great in the machine too. I am 5'7 and it came to just slightly below my knees. Would recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cobalt blue was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fit, construction and machine washable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red Dress!
 from MA,  Nov 3, 2012

lovely dress...a steal for the price...and it fits like a glove..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and the dress is good.It is a beautiful dress..the measurements are true to the size. My build is similar to that of the models', so I got a size 4 and it fit me like a glove.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top