Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit and a little shimmer
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2013

I got this dress for a wedding (mother of the bride) and it will be perfect. Great price and a beautiful dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, well made, good seam allowances
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not durable
 from Maumelle, Arkansas,  Feb 22, 2013

THe tucks and the hem are not finished! They are raw edges. This is a WEAR IT ONE TIME ONLY dress, because those unfinished edges fray. If you get this at a good price, go for it, but just know it's not made to last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good, looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress was fully lined, but...
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oxford, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

The dress is more stunning in person than on line. Color more vivid also. This was a fabulous dress for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vivid in person that on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit big on the sleeves
 from Ontario,  May 7, 2013

This dress has a nice fit except on the sleeves, it flaps on the back , so i had it repaired which cost me an extra 10 bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is a bit thin, but i guess it goes with the style
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Colorado,  Apr 26, 2013

I LOVE THIS DRESS!! WORE IT FOR A SWANKY COCKTAIL PARTY AND IT WAS A HIT! VERY CLASSY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady's Dress
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 10, 2013

My wife put it on and she loves it. She looks great in it. Excellent dress for any price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Women' s Cap Sleeve Shutter Tuck Dres
 from California,  Apr 4, 2013

Very nice, dress. I'm very satisfied with the purchase. It looks much better in person than on a screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic Elegant
 from Tennessee,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this dress for an afternoon wedding in sunshine Florida and it was just perfect. Casual, elegant and the little shiny silky material make the touch of distinction of this dress. Good choice for an afternoon-early evening event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 2, 2013

Very happy with the product. Exactly as described and the picture. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well made, and I'm happy with how it looks and fits
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully understated
 from Chesapeake VA,  Feb 27, 2013

This dress is very well made, looks beautiful on. Classic styled empire waist. I was a little disappointed that the tulips had no hem; I sure hope the fabric edge won't fray!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This poly feels like raw silk; it's very soft, bodice well made; seams straight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 4 off the rack; ordered a 4 but it was too tight across the shoulders. Reordered a 6; it needs to be taken in about 1" at the empire waist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top