Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Fenton, Michigan,  Oct 20, 2013

Wanted a dress to cover the top of my arms a bit. Tired of sleeveless at my age (63). This dress was true to size. I think the style is very pretty, it looked nice on me, age appropriate, yet my my 30 yr old daughter wore it beautifully as well. The color is lighter than photographed, but very pretty. Size 8 was just as expected, not too short. A simple dress that can be changed up quite a bit by different jewelry and accessories. Ms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for any event
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered this dress for a cruise we are going on. I thought it looked like a great dinner/cocktail dress for the evenings. I love the way this dress flows and does not have a straight hem at the bottom! It is gorgeous on and very elegant. It could be work with heels and diamonds, or some cute wedge sandals to dress it down a little. Can't wait to wear it on the cruise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. It is sheer material so a bit delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress fit me perfectly and is true I size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

Super cute and comfy dress! I received several compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Erie, PA,  Oct 30, 2012

This dress is gorgeous. The color is bronze with just a hint of sparkle or gold sheen. It is very comfortable and easy to move in. I wore it to a wedding and I received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONDON TIMES Dress
 from Elkhorn, NE,  Sep 4, 2012

Dress did not fit well, color was way off and I did not like thextof the fabric for an outdoor heat and humidity environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very good, much darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so for the sale price but would NEVER spend the original price on this dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? to tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from kc,mo,  Aug 17, 2012

I loved the cut and fit of the dress, however the color was to green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was olive green Did not match picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful semi-formal dress for summer or fall.
 from Irmo, SC,  Aug 15, 2012

I went out on a limb and ordered this dress for an upcoming wedding and I am SOOOO happy that I did. The color is gorgeous, it fits absolutely perfect (which nearly never happens when I order clothes online), and it is nothing less than the perfect type of dress for my upcoming event. Not to mention it is extremely comfortable for dancing at the reception. I cannot wait to wear it!! It is also great for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly size-it could not fit me any better, seriously!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from New Town,ND,  Jul 25, 2012

I was looking for a dress, for a wedding and this is the perfect one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dress color matches the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought