Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to love this...
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 4, 2012

This wasn't as great as I had hoped it would be. I love wrap dresses for work and thought the print on this dress was more hip which can be hard to find. I am 28 and sometimes work dress prints are just too older feeling. This is a really cool, well-made dress for the right shape. I am bigger on the bottom (34D, 26, 38) and this dress didn't help me in the help area and made me look worse. I think its because the skirt part bows out a bit after the sash and then comes a little in on the bottom instead of flaring out which suits my figure better. Would recommend for thinner gals who aren't worried about looking hippier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2013

I just wore this dress yesterday for casual Friday and I love it! It fits well and very comfortable. I wore a full shaper underneath for no panty/bra lines. No regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2012

The dress is great. Very flattering cut, interesting colors, nice material. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the real product is exactly the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Columbus OH,  Nov 12, 2013

I bought this dress earlier in the year for an annual luncheon our company hosts. I wore it then and got tons of compliments on it. Then just this past month, after dropping about 20lbs, I put it on and it stil hung so nicely on my frame I wore it for our annual conference. Mock wrap and wrap can extend or shrink to a size up or down because of design. In that one day at conference I received around 5-7 compliements on the same dress! This dress has "legs" it can be multi-seasonal, the fabric is good quality and weight. I find the torso is slightly short but I did buy a Petite and have a Regular torso frame so that is my choice not the make of the dress. Buy it, you'll have zero regrets and it won't sit in the closet for long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this dress. Fits very well for my apple figure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress.
 from Rock Island, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

Dress is easy to care for, easy to wear and looks great on. It hides a slight tummy bulge. I have had a lot of compliments on the dress and tell anyone that asks where I got it. No ironing. Just wash it and hang it on a hanger to dry. The dress seemed a little thin when I took it out of the package, but even in the cold weather we've been having in the North, I've been pleasantly surprised that I've not been cold. The only complaint that I would have is that the neckline is very open, however, a pin helps that. I'd buy another like it if it came in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dress was actually more green than it appears on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the dress was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Vienna, Austria,  Nov 23, 2012

This dress is a very comfortable faux wrap. It's perfect for bigger girls like me who don't want to worry with keeping a real wrap closed. Very comfortable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, good quality, great fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good work dress for the fall
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

This dress is very practical, yet very pretty. Not necessarily a "warm" dress - the material is stretchy and sturdy, but not felt, fuzzy, or very warm. Overall a good dress to wear to work on a Fall day. Goes well with a pair of boots or more dressed up with heels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is stretchy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links