For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress has vivrant colors
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 5, 2012

I was pleasantly suprised when this dress arrived. The colors were beautiful and the quality was worth what I paid for the dress. I wore this dress to a jazz concert and got alot of compliments from both women and men. This dress is perfect for hiding inperfections in the stomach area and stil llook sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were brighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made dress good quality. The dress was shipped on a hanger and ready to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every women should own a dress like this!
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2013

I am 5'1" and usually a size 6, but had to get a 4. Because the material is stretchy, it worked for me. If you have an hour-glass figure or have a tummy you want to obscure this dress if perfect. Do not be afraid of this dress because of the colors either. I am so happy I took a chance. Love this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Dress
 from Poway,  Jan 14, 2013

Needed a casual dress and this one fit the bill. You can wear it to work or an evening out. Hangs nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. Material has some stretch in it making it extremely comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

I like this dress, color match the picture. I did not have a problem with the size, because I ordered one size up in case and it was exact match my actual size.I'm pleased with this purchase.Fast delivery like always. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact math
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate (one size down)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from Williamsville,New York,  Dec 4, 2012

colorful lightweight runs small but is spandexy true to color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs smaller but has spandex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovev it
 from Rock Island, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

First time I'd ever bought anything from this website. I was wonderfully surprised. Dress is great, easy care, and I've had compliments whenever I've worn it. Would definitely purchase another like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Wexford, PA,  Feb 21, 2013

Very cute dress, easy to wear. Fit well, can match any shoes

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, fit well and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? 95%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering style and Beautiful colors
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

I received MULTIPLE compliments from many different co-workers as soon as I walked through the door! The muted tone of the colors makes this dress even nicer in person. The style with the ruching on the side is VERY flattering but not too sexy for an office environment. I LOVE this dress and want MANY more! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top