Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I like the dress, however, it has a LOT more shimmer to it than I realized so it really is not appropriate for work. It DEFINITELY opens too much in the bust area (no clasps or buttons). I am a 34D and the dress appears to be a LOW cut and wide V-neck dress. It does have a little bit of stretch so I am hoping I will be able to add some sort of decorative clasp to close the "V" as it is too revealing on me to even wear out to dinner if I go with anyone in addition to my husband i.e. NO family gatherings. I do love the side ruching, very flattering and the length is nice too. I would recommend the dress - just not to anyone larger than a B cup or small C cup bra.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but not appropriate for an office environment
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits
 from New York,  Feb 16, 2013

I'm a 34ddd with a small waist & curvey hips. Approx 153lbs @5,3" and it fit me perfectly.This dress fits my curves still looking classy and hits right below my knee which is what I wanted for a classier look.The cut out V in the bust is not to deep so my bra does not show. Looks great on my body type.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? can't see the animal print well in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not lined but good quality. Not to thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

I like this product very much, sizing ang quality are excellent colorss neutral

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

Absolutely love this dress. I have about 8 London Times dresses, absolutely love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit
 from Norwalk CT,  Mar 30, 2013

This dress is very pretty. Decent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I can recommend this dress to all. A beautiful, stylish dress. Very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifull quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dress,great fit nice material
 from Victoria, Australia,  Mar 3, 2013

The dress is lovely very flattering style, Im from Australia, usually always size 12, so being Us Sizing usually size 8,, ordered size 10, didn't want it to be too small, glad I did, size 10 fitted perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm from Australia, usually size 12 ordered size 10 perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress, like the fabric too.
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 3, 2013

Very impressed with this dress. Great to wear out to dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like that the brown is metalic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is very silky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from McKinney, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

I LOVE THIS DRESS! I received several compliments from church to shopping to home. It can be worn conservatively, or very sexy as well. Don't think twice about adding this to your cart ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top