Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cruise Wear
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

I was not famaliar with he London Times brand prior to this order. I took a chance because I wanted a sundress for a cruise that I could dress up or dress down. This dress fit the bill. It had structure and was sized for curves. It looks great with a jacket for evening or a pair of sandals and a straw hat for sightseeing or tourring. I would try thid brand again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, no adjustments needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress
 from Rural Valley, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

I got many compiments on this dress. The length was perfect for me. It had a nice flow to the skirt and was comfortable to wear. Also loved the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress fits like it is custom made. If you are between sizes-get the next size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this.
 from Ulster county,NY,  Sep 15, 2012

Was great dress'',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, The fit was great an lots of compliments to boot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundress
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase. The price was excellent too. It is actually lighter than it appeared in the photo. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's as if it was measured to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from LOUISIANA,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful dress and quality, but runs very small because of this I only gave 3 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress!
 from Havana, FL,  Aug 21, 2012

This dress is very pretty and well made.. Very nice fabric and fit. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely structured dress. Fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeveless Sundress Soft White/Black
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered a size 4 for my daughter and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for price
 from tennessee,  Aug 12, 2012

This is a very nice dress. Not real slimming with the wild pattern and A line, but still looks really nice and is perfect for the summer wedding I got it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10 or 12. Ordered 12 to be safe. Fits fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Times Black & White Sundress
 from CHICAGO - Go Bears!!,  Aug 10, 2012

I like this dress a lot. Originally, the first dress I received had a problem with the zipper. It kept getting stuck in the middle. It was NOT low quality, but would catch a little. I contacted overstock and they shipped me another dress within 24 hours of emailing them!! Plus, I got the free return shipping label to send the other dress back. Now that's great customer service!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct, black & white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress definitely seems good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute sundress!
 from Madison, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2012

The dress is perfect for a vacation, very soft material and oh so comfy to wear. You can dress it up with jewelry or dress it down with sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was slightly smaller in the bust area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dress.
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 1, 2012

This is a fantastic dress. The material is lovely and the zipper & thread are quality. Fits as close to the sizing chart as possible. Feels nice even in very hot weather. I wish it came in more colors because I would buy another one. I love wearing this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I would get this in another color as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

Great dress. I felt as if I looked fantastic in it but it was too tight in the ribcage. I would've exchanged it for one size larger if I wasn't afraid the rest of the proportions would've been too large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There seemed to be more white than the black but it was still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was fairly accurate but a tad snugger across the rib cage than I thought it should be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress looks even better in person.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 27, 2012

I was very glad to receive this dress. It came in a timely manner. I was glad to see that it looked even better in person than it did on the website. The fit was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site looked a little different than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was really good. It is very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeveless black and white dress
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 26, 2012

All I can say is for this particular item, I believe I got more than I paid for, which doesn't happen very often. I am a bargain shopper and do not like to spend alot of money on clothes, and I compare prices before I purchase anything. I am definitely pleased with this item. And best of all, you can dress it up or just casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was delivered in a nice folded box with plastic over it and on a hanger. Almost as if it came right off the rack. I was impressed! And the material was actually nicer than I expected it to be for the money. And the sizing was good, and the dress itself was very light and comfy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

I had been shopping for a summer dress for weeks and finally found this and another on Overstocks. It is very comfortable and flattering. I plan to wear it to a wedding soon but it is also appropriate for casual wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought