Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
London Times Black & White Sundress
 from CHICAGO - Go Bears!!,  Aug 10, 2012

I like this dress a lot. Originally, the first dress I received had a problem with the zipper. It kept getting stuck in the middle. It was NOT low quality, but would catch a little. I contacted overstock and they shipped me another dress within 24 hours of emailing them!! Plus, I got the free return shipping label to send the other dress back. Now that's great customer service!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct, black & white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress definitely seems good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dress.
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 1, 2012

This is a fantastic dress. The material is lovely and the zipper & thread are quality. Fits as close to the sizing chart as possible. Feels nice even in very hot weather. I wish it came in more colors because I would buy another one. I love wearing this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I would get this in another color as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeveless black and white dress
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 26, 2012

All I can say is for this particular item, I believe I got more than I paid for, which doesn't happen very often. I am a bargain shopper and do not like to spend alot of money on clothes, and I compare prices before I purchase anything. I am definitely pleased with this item. And best of all, you can dress it up or just casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was delivered in a nice folded box with plastic over it and on a hanger. Almost as if it came right off the rack. I was impressed! And the material was actually nicer than I expected it to be for the money. And the sizing was good, and the dress itself was very light and comfy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruise Wear
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

I was not famaliar with he London Times brand prior to this order. I took a chance because I wanted a sundress for a cruise that I could dress up or dress down. This dress fit the bill. It had structure and was sized for curves. It looks great with a jacket for evening or a pair of sandals and a straw hat for sightseeing or tourring. I would try thid brand again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, no adjustments needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress
 from Rural Valley, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

I got many compiments on this dress. The length was perfect for me. It had a nice flow to the skirt and was comfortable to wear. Also loved the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress fits like it is custom made. If you are between sizes-get the next size up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this.
 from Ulster county,NY,  Sep 15, 2012

Was great dress'',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, The fit was great an lots of compliments to boot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundress
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2012

I am very pleased with the purchase. The price was excellent too. It is actually lighter than it appeared in the photo. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's as if it was measured to fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from LOUISIANA,  Aug 23, 2012

Beautiful dress and quality, but runs very small because of this I only gave 3 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress!
 from Havana, FL,  Aug 21, 2012

This dress is very pretty and well made.. Very nice fabric and fit. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely structured dress. Fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeveless Sundress Soft White/Black
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I ordered a size 4 for my daughter and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for price
 from tennessee,  Aug 12, 2012

This is a very nice dress. Not real slimming with the wild pattern and A line, but still looks really nice and is perfect for the summer wedding I got it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10 or 12. Ordered 12 to be safe. Fits fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute sundress!
 from Madison, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2012

The dress is perfect for a vacation, very soft material and oh so comfy to wear. You can dress it up with jewelry or dress it down with sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was slightly smaller in the bust area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Ohio,  Jul 31, 2012

Great dress. I felt as if I looked fantastic in it but it was too tight in the ribcage. I would've exchanged it for one size larger if I wasn't afraid the rest of the proportions would've been too large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There seemed to be more white than the black but it was still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was fairly accurate but a tad snugger across the rib cage than I thought it should be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress looks even better in person.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 27, 2012

I was very glad to receive this dress. It came in a timely manner. I was glad to see that it looked even better in person than it did on the website. The fit was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site looked a little different than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was really good. It is very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

I had been shopping for a summer dress for weeks and finally found this and another on Overstocks. It is very comfortable and flattering. I plan to wear it to a wedding soon but it is also appropriate for casual wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top