Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Was shipped quickly, going to wear to 2 weddings in 1 day! Fits comfortably with some stretch which is great. Fit was very true to size. looks elegant for a wedding or semi formal event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good for price of dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london times
 from Brooklyn, N.Y,  Jul 2, 2013

i love this dress it fits very nice i really love the color perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little dress
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2013

I ordered this dress in a 4 and while it is one of the smallest 4s I have ever encountered, it did still fit as I had lost some weight. Other than the sizing being small, the dress is perfect. I will be wearing it to a wedding this weekend. I love that the bottom of the dress has some stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some good things, some bad things.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 9, 2013

The dress is very nice looking, but didn't fit right. The top was a little too big and the bottom material is a little clingy. I had to get the top taken in, and I'm trying to lose a little weight so my stomach doesn't stick out and make me look pregnant. I got this for a wedding, so I hope it will fit better by then. Also I think the sleeves are different sizes, I feel that one is bigger than the other. If you are skinny, I would recommend this dress, but if you have a bit of a tummy, I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really looks good on
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

I purchase this dress for myself and it was a little big, because I am losing weight. I gave this to my friend and it is beautiful on. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling dress
 from Minneapolis. MN,  Aug 26, 2013

This is a darling little dress. I bought it for several Autumn weddings. It is hard to find a stylish dress that is still age appropriate for a 50 something woman. It was flattering in fit and length. My husband like it on me A LOT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUVED THIS DRESS......
 from LV,NV,  Aug 13, 2013

Went to wedding super cute and comfy i just luvvvv it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty dress
 from Boston MA,  Aug 5, 2013

This pretty dress is certainly a bargain but looks more expensive in person. The skirt fabric is comfortable with a bit of stretch, and the satin top will make you stand out in a sea of little black dresses at your next event.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate in size 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

I love this dress. It fit and looked as I expected. I received lots of compliments on my dress! It is a cute and sexy dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Fargo, ND,  Jul 23, 2013

A fantastic dress for the price. There is not a size chart, but I'd recommend ordering the size you normally wear. It has some stretch, and hugs your curves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as it does on my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bust: 36D, hips 39, waist 34. I normally wear a 12.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress at an amazing price
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

This was a great investment. I have an annual sales awards dinner that requires cocktail attire. No one likes to spend a ton of money on a dress you may get to wear a time or two a year. This dress leaves you dressed to impress at a more than reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as portrayed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is lightweight and exactly what I was hoping for in an evening dress. Material is stretchy and flattering on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought