Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My perfect little winter cost
 from Carlsbad CA,  May 29, 2013

I've owned an old version of the London Fog coats but this one is so much more feminine and stylish with the extra flare at the bottom. I get tons of compliments and its has a little more room so you can layer when you travel to really cold places. I work for a major airline and this is the best winter coat any traveler would ever need. Thank you O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a small and it was still roomy enough to layer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London fog coat
 from Carson City Nevada,  May 17, 2013

Awesome coat, wore it all over Germany in November. It was perfect for traveling, nice enough for dress and yet it looks great with a pair of jeans. Very happy with this purchase. Great make, great fabric, perfect coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coat
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

Kept me toasty on a trip to Chicago, so no complaints on construction. Not incredibly tailored but not boxy either, so it should fit decently for most. Overall, any products I've had from this brand tend to be good quality and this coat is no different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from MA,  Mar 18, 2013

I like the design and that it goes out on the hip line. It helps when you seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was equivallent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qaulity isn't the best, but not bad at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A litle on the small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful coat!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

This coat is really nice. I love it but it runs a bit smaller than I expected. I ordered a large, but since it is form fitting and I have large breast, I should have ordered an XL. However, I gave it to my daughter, and she LOVES it! I'll order another in XL. Meanwhile, what a great present for her!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned because coat did not fit me well
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

Although the coat seemed well constructed, it just did not fit me well. For a taller person, it would be prefect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sleeve too long for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from BC,  Feb 27, 2013

I had to sent it back because the sizing was way to big. It is a good looking coat, but it did not suit me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way to big!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Feb 18, 2013

Great value, quality. Very warm, sophisticated design. Everyone compliments me on the look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another nice coat!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

ORDERED THIS COAT WITH ANOTHER ONE (ANNE KLEIN), FOR VISITING FRIENDS OF MINE. APPEAR TO BE HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND PRICE OF THE PRODUCTS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

I was a little hesitant on ordering a coat through the mail But I got exactly what I wanted and I'm enjoying it Won't be long before I order another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is worth every penny.
 from parsippany, nj,  Feb 13, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. It looks decent and chic. I wear large in coats and jackets but saw the reviews and ordered a medium size and i am happy about this decision. Simply love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality at this price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty acurate at shoulders but lil bit loose at waist. Even if gain a littel bit belly fat there it will fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic coat
 from Northern CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought the charcoal grey in size small. The coat was as I expected it to be, after reading the other reviews. The size Small runs true to size, in my opinion, but it does flare quite a bit at the hem so it might not be the most flattering silhouette for some. For the price I think I did very well and wear it several times a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good overall quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 from PASADENA, MD.,  Feb 12, 2013

This was a really nice coat, but runs small, had to send it back, and didn't want to take a chance on another coat not fitting, as it cost me $ +to ship back, it wasn't worth the risk. I don't believe I'll order anymore clothes, never been a problem before, as I am only a size med./10....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, as is always with London Fog products !
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but was too small
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 9, 2013

From the reviews I read, I thought I was safe in getting a medium, but it was too small, so I had to return it. I decided that probably that style wasn't the best for me, so I'm still in the process of finding a replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Wood Blend Coat
 from Magnolia, Tx,  Feb 8, 2013

Love, love, love this coat. Fits perfect. Now I wish it would get cold again so I can wear it.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from ogden utah,  Feb 6, 2013

i would like this coat in any color with long length size small thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made coat!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 2, 2013

Very well made. Sizing was a little off. I WEAR an 18/1X. I followed the sizing instruction. It said the coat ran a little large. Soo, I ordered an XL. It was a little snug... I am keeping it because I am going through a weight transformation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. tailoring is awesome. Exactly what I expected from London Fog.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Santa Cruz County, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

Read the reviews before buying this for my mother. Many stated the coat ran large so I bought a medium but found out it is true to size. She wears size 12-14 and the medium could not be buttoned. Fortunately they still had a large in red so I was able to reorder it. The large fits her well but the sleeves are a bit long, as usual, she's 5' 3". She loves the coat. Just order your normal size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate, nice deep red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this coat!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

This coat is perfect for unpredictable Texas weather. Light enough for cool weather and warm enough for cooler temps. The length is perfect and fits very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women Coat
 from VA,  Jan 29, 2013

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top