Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flattering Fit
 from Santa Cruz County, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was hoping the green would be at least as bright as pictured but its toned down a bit. It's still a cheerful color, esp. in the sea of black and tan raincoats most are wearing. Very flattering on. Just wish it had a hood... Very happy with it still. ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture is a bit brighter than actual coat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 4 and small fits well but not enough room for bulky sweaters tho.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS JACKET!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

I love this jacket so much that I bought two of them. Super quality, great tailored fit and you can't beat London Fog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased this to wear on a trip to London. The weather was to be rainy. This is a perfect coat for warmer rainy climates. The material is light. So it won't keep you too warm but dry! Great for early fall and spring. I live in South Texas so I'm sure it will be good for the winter here. As for London I' glad I brought my heavy coat! It was freezing. I'm 5'5 size 10. And the M fit me perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I purchased the Violet color it's very vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is lightweight and really fits me well.
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 30, 2013

Like the way this coat fits. It is a good length to be covered in wet weather but not too much coat to be comfortable while sitting in a or on the train. Like the flared bottom with gentle pleats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bone and pretty much the same as expected after seeing the photo in ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made--it's by London Fog...
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got large size so can put a sweater or heavier top underneath coat depending on weather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a nice rain coat that fits well and is more cheerful than the usual black/grey/beige. For this price, the quality is great and I would buy it in more colors if they were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 from Nortnern NV,  Jan 25, 2013

I have several coats & jackets which are XL which fit me. This one was about 4 inches from closing on me so unfortunately I must return it. I wish that women's clothing sizes were more universal as it would make shopping on line so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

The coat is a wonderful fit. I bought the ultra violet. The color is a little lighter than in the picture, but still a great color. Definitely worth buying!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from High Point, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

Fits nice, plenty of room for layering. Sleeves nice and long. Was wanting a more "apple" green, but the "leaf" is nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 from Midwest,  Sep 11, 2012

I think it would better fit a person who is actually petite, as opposed to me, very curvy. It would give the illusion of curves to someone tiny. I would have preferred that it hug my curves. But it looks nice, and I know I will wear it. I bought it because I was looking for an apple green coat to match certain a certain outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as in the photo, but it is still an apple green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am about a size 10, and I bought a medium. It fits fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous jacket
 from Chicago, I:L,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this jacket - simple lines, flattering fit and beautiful color. Definitely thrilled about buying this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought