Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flattering Fit
 from Santa Cruz County, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was hoping the green would be at least as bright as pictured but its toned down a bit. It's still a cheerful color, esp. in the sea of black and tan raincoats most are wearing. Very flattering on. Just wish it had a hood... Very happy with it still. ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture is a bit brighter than actual coat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 4 and small fits well but not enough room for bulky sweaters tho.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS JACKET!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

I love this jacket so much that I bought two of them. Super quality, great tailored fit and you can't beat London Fog.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased this to wear on a trip to London. The weather was to be rainy. This is a perfect coat for warmer rainy climates. The material is light. So it won't keep you too warm but dry! Great for early fall and spring. I live in South Texas so I'm sure it will be good for the winter here. As for London I' glad I brought my heavy coat! It was freezing. I'm 5'5 size 10. And the M fit me perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! I purchased the Violet color it's very vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is lightweight and really fits me well.
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 30, 2013

Like the way this coat fits. It is a good length to be covered in wet weather but not too much coat to be comfortable while sitting in a or on the train. Like the flared bottom with gentle pleats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bone and pretty much the same as expected after seeing the photo in ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made--it's by London Fog...
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got large size so can put a sweater or heavier top underneath coat depending on weather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a nice rain coat that fits well and is more cheerful than the usual black/grey/beige. For this price, the quality is great and I would buy it in more colors if they were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 from Nortnern NV,  Jan 25, 2013

I have several coats & jackets which are XL which fit me. This one was about 4 inches from closing on me so unfortunately I must return it. I wish that women's clothing sizes were more universal as it would make shopping on line so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

The coat is a wonderful fit. I bought the ultra violet. The color is a little lighter than in the picture, but still a great color. Definitely worth buying!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from High Point, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

Fits nice, plenty of room for layering. Sleeves nice and long. Was wanting a more "apple" green, but the "leaf" is nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket!
 from Midwest,  Sep 11, 2012

I think it would better fit a person who is actually petite, as opposed to me, very curvy. It would give the illusion of curves to someone tiny. I would have preferred that it hug my curves. But it looks nice, and I know I will wear it. I bought it because I was looking for an apple green coat to match certain a certain outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as in the photo, but it is still an apple green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am about a size 10, and I bought a medium. It fits fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous jacket
 from Chicago, I:L,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this jacket - simple lines, flattering fit and beautiful color. Definitely thrilled about buying this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top