Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Laurel, MD,  Dec 20, 2010

I am thrilled with this coat. The length is great for cold and wet weather, it is well made and the warm lining makes it a very versatile coat. It has a little sheen which glams the coat a bit but it is also very well made so it will be a work horse of a coat. I love clothes that look good and also perform well. I am glad I purchased this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my 2nd London Fog Trench coat. The other didn't wearout even though it's at least 10 yrs old but I lost weight and needed a coat 3 sizes smaller. This coat isn't as warm as the last and the belt loops aren't made of fabric but if you live in a warmer climate or don't have an issue of always being cold when it falls below 70 degrees this is a great coat. Will definately keep you dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a hooded rain/trench coat and this is the only one I could find that was also long, so in these departments I am satisfied. The coat came very wrinkled so be prepared to deal with that. Also, the belt is situated for very short waisted people and one of the loops came apart on first wear. I then took off both loops and stitched the belt on the sides, but lower down. The loops are flimsy anyway and this way works and looks better. Generally I am okay with the coat. It is functionally what I wanted, if lacking in style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 11, 2010

I searched the Internet for a coat for my mother who prefers a full length all-weather type coat. This one is perfect...just what I was looking for...and Overstock.com had the best price I could find. The shipping was quick and the coat is wonderful...well-made, warm but not bulky, and very pretty. I think my mom will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Horrible quality of a well known brand!!! I wore my London Fog Women's Single-breasted Belted Rain Coat just twice and both belt loops unraveled while wearing my rain coat. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 9, 2010

The coat is very well-made and looks great on. I took others' advice and ordered a size up (I got a 6 -- I'm normally a 4). I probably needed something in between a 4 and a 6, but the 6 goes on easily over a sweater, and a 4 probably wouldn't. Very versatile, very warm with the liner. Overstock's price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Rain Coat
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2010

I've never owned a London Fog coat before but was pleasantly surprised at the nice fit and very good quality. Living in Portland, OR, a good raincoat that also has wind protection is a must and I'm very pleased with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 6, 2010

Beautiful coat, very nice quality. Unfortunately, it runs quite small, so I will need to return it. But if you order a size up, I think you'll be very happy with this London Fog classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Winter Park Fl,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought 2 other rain coats on line and returned due to the bulky fit/feel. (It is hard to find coats in stores in Fla) This one is perfect, I love the material. It was too long for me - I am 5' 3, but I had it hemmed and it is perfect. I am glad I went a size up as I wanted to be able to layer underneath. Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
raincoat
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 1, 2010

This is a great rain coat. The hood is great, it lays flat when not in use and can be pulled tighter around the head when it is on to avoid the wind. The coat is a great length, down to almost ankles. It can be worn without the liner in warmer weather and with the liner in the winter. Sizes seem to run accurately. A great all around coat that you'll get a lot of use out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first purchase at overstock.com And I needed a coat ASAP. As a funeral director, I I needed something that would have a hood, be long enough to cover my legs if wearing a skirt and warm enough to withstand cold winters standing outside in the rain or snow. This coat is simply amazing. The fit is perfect, fabric has a lustrous sheen to it. I got a size 10 to go over suit jackets - usually wear a size 8 suit jacket and didn't want the coat to feel too tight. It's just perfect! I will definitely be using Overstock.com for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but still disappointed
 from Sacramento,  Nov 19, 2010

Promptly received my coat. For London Fog I didn't expect the coat to have thread belt loops. Those will likely be broken far before the season ends. I've had a few London Fog coats over the years but this one just doesn't seem to have quite the same quality I had hoped. Still keeping it but had I seen it in the store I doubt I would have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great raincoat
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2010

this is my first raincoat and i love it! you get what you pay for. the description of the coat on this website is very accurate. i got it in black and it looks great. it's long enough to actually protect you when raining, light enough for when it's not that cold; the lining and hat are a great addition. great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real raincoat
 Nov 5, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. A little snug in size but sleeves are long enough (usually a problem for me). The length effectively protects you in rainy weather. Warm with the lining in. This will be a favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coat
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2010

This coat is the perfect autumn coat. The zipable liner is perfect for removing when it's humid but raining and warm when it's kept in. I got it in black and it looks really classy and classic. Perfect for day or evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 26, 2010

Replacing a 15 year old London Fog coat. I am sure I will get good use out of this one also. This time I ordered the black one for a change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Raincoat
 from London, UK,  Oct 26, 2010

You get exactly what you pay for here. This is a solid, attractive raincoat great for any temperature since it has a warm removable lining. It is longer than many coats and fits pretty true to size, maybe a little big. I wear a 8/10 in regular clothes but bought a size 12 so I could wear sweaters under it - it's perfect for that with lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog rain coat
 from Baraboo, WI,  Oct 25, 2010

This coat is what I was looking for, it is a traditional style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 from Front Royal, VA,  Oct 25, 2010

Quality of construction and attention to detail are superb! Although shipped on a hanger, it did take several days and steam treatments for the creases where folded to soften--they have not yet all relaxed yet, 2 weeks after arrival. (Another reviewer had no trouble with creases.) Coat is warm even without the liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Denver CO,  Oct 22, 2010

Been looking for a new raincoat for a couple of years. This one is great. Nice removable lining. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought