Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this raincoat
 from oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2013

first item ordered from overstock. packaging excellent, product better than expected for price. I had looked at this same product in stores and other sites for more than double the price I paided with overstock. Quality great, fit great & price great. Couldn't be happier with it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2013

Overstock: Previous experience not good. This experience excellent. Product as advertised. Price very good. Delivery as promised. Very good experience all told

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the large size. I originally orddered 10 and replaced with 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Women's Rain Coat
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

I expected quality and style from London Fog and was not disappointed. I currently have another London Fog raincoat which has lasted many years and is still very stylish. I was ready for a different color and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog is a brand I've associated with quality and style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tends to run small, I returned the first purchase and purchased the next size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain coat
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 15, 2013

A great coat for So. Calif. warm but not heavy. Like the length. Removed hood and it was stylish & comfy. Good price .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LFSB Raincoat
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

good quality coat for an amazing price. the fit is snug for a woman's curves, but not uncomfortable. the lining is thinner than my last one and therefore not as warm. Overall, i'm pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit snug, as others stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suffolk, VA,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the coat! It was exactly what I had been looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trench
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Love the coat. True to size. Quality is great. I love the length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Rain Coat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

I love the rain coat and lengh. You can't go wrong with London Fog, always great craftsmanship and design.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits true size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I have other London Fog rain coats in the same size---this one ran shorter in the sleeves. Fabric / buttons very cheap. But it keeps the rain off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric seemed cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch the sizing
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

I have always been a prefect size 6, never any problem. This coat is way too big. Arms too long, shoulders too wide. Otherwise, a beautiful coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat arrived in good condition and on time
 from levittown,pa,  Jan 29, 2013

Overall Iam happy with order. London Fog is a good choice for quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is not exactly as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? length a bit more but o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional Long Trench
 from Winter Park FL,  Jan 29, 2013

My disappointment is that the sleeves are a bit short on me. I am 5'8" and slender. I got a size 6 which works well, but the sleeves just feel short. I haven't decided if I will keep or return. It is lined with a substantial plaid material. Not crazy about the plaid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Rain Coat
 from North Carolina,  Jan 26, 2013

The London Fog Raincoat has been on sale on a few stores in my area and the sale price was still above $***. I love this coat an the price Overstock offered was to good to let it pass. The size is accurate. It is a long coat. I am short and it comes to my ankles and I like that Very classy coat that is good for wet or dry weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile coat with zip out lining
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I have this coat in both black and tan. The lining is warm enough that I ware it on very cold days. Like that the lining zips out for warmer days with rain. I am about 5'4'' so the length of the coat hits about 3 inches above the ankle. Very easy care, wash and hang up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered black. Was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 24, 2013

You can't go wrong with a classic London Fog trench. Haven't tried it in the rain yet but the lining is great in the current frigid temperatures to keep out the wind and cold. Am tall, (5’10) so the long length is a good thing. Price was fantastic for a coat of this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and so far unwrickled
 from L I, NY,  Jan 17, 2013

you can rely of London Fog. I gave it a little Scotch Guard as I often do to my new things 'cause it doesn't hurt and may help against stains It was waterproof anyway. After being crushed traveling it looks like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black. BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't needed to wash it yet but it seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate. I wanted it big as I was going to the Caribbean in the winter and wore many layers underneath on the way & back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture does not do this coat justice.
 from Monterey County, California,  Jan 14, 2013

This London Fog Coat is exactly what I had been looking for, for years. The length, weight is perfect. I love the zip out lining. London Fog does run small, so I needed to purchase a larger size than I usually wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased black, you cannot go wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, It is London Fog.
  • How accurate was the sizing? London Fog Runs Small, I needed a larger size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Single breasted Rain Coat
 from Utah,  Jan 13, 2013

This coat was of such great quality you would expect to pay much more then Overstock was asking. I am going to order one for myself. I ordered two for gifts and they were very well appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the coat. It had a warm soft lining. the sewing was decorative, functional and of great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered two for gifts, the 12 fit perfectly, the 14 was a bit small in the hips. Might have been the person not the coat. not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Jan 10, 2013

To tell the truth I did not have a chance to get dressed raincoat. I was looking for such a long time this kind of style and I'm very happy with my purchase. Fits well, though for me the sleeve could be longer. 4 stars for that short sleeve ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose black, so it always looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit, according to my size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket
 from Manhattan Bench CA,  Jan 10, 2013

This is such a classy jacket and my too favorite !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best quality I've ever had !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a bit tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought