Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ricky
 from UK,  May 12, 2013

Pleased with the rain coat. Water repellent. Warm, heavier material wind resistant. Perfect for our weather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for a London Fog
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from Huntington, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I had to return the coat because it did not fit properly, but the style and quality of the product were excellent, and I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The coat ran larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Belted Raincoat
 from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS,  Feb 22, 2013

I love the color and the fit. I would recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog items are excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal! 03/20/13
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice London Fog lightweight coat. Great for spring time, and I love the color! Another great purchase from Overstock for a price you can't beat. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit!
 from Browns Summit, NC,  Feb 12, 2013

This coat is exactly what I wanted. I needed a new trench coat that I can wear in the winter months going into Spring and Fall. London Fog name speaks for itself. I know I will enjoy this coat with a colorful scarf; I will be looking a feeling great! I ordered a 1x and it fits perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I love my new jacket. It's got a classy look and very practical!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My most recent best buy!
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Jan 26, 2013

Excellent fit, styling, color and quality all at an excellent price! What more could I ask?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well sewn,, should last very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rain Coat
 from North Carolina,  Jan 20, 2013

Our order arrived quicker than expected and just in time for a week of rainy weather. There were many comments on the good looks and value of the coat. We would definitely reccomend this to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is exceptional, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top