Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The classic trench I wanted!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 7, 2013

To find such a stylish, classic trench for less than $50 was amazing, so I got both colors. Everything about this coat is so well done except for one area, which is why I didn't rate it 5-star. The lining of the pockets is extremely thin nylon and started ripping the first time I stuck my hands in to fetch my gloves. So I'll have to do a bit of mending and go easy on the pockets, but at least the flaw doesn't show. While not warm enough for dead of winter wearing here, it'll be great for fall and spring. With a skirt, heels, and the black trench on one morning, my husband said "wow you look like a banker heading to work!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from new england,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful coat. Really a classic cut and design. I usually wear a medium, but returned that for a small - so I feel it runs a little large. Overall great coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather coat
 from Oh,  Mar 13, 2013

The quality was much better than expected. The zip out lining is an added bonus. I ordered a medium, I wear a size 8 dress. The fit was perfect. I can wear a sweater underneath the coat and still. Be comfortable in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is really high quality.
 from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,  Feb 28, 2013

I really was pleasantly surprised when I got my trench. The style, size and quality are all right on the mark. It really looks like a high end coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it is true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is high quality and nice style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very true. Not too big or too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trench!!
 from Washington, D.C,  Feb 26, 2013

Looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. It is the perfect length as I am tall 5"10 and the sleeves are just right as well. I love the liner inside which makes it extremely versatile and practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality just as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trench
 from Vancouver Island, BC, Canada,  Feb 24, 2013

A comfortable, weather resistant trench. Works to dress up or not. Will get great use out of this coat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2013

This coat is very nice, although much heavier than what I was anticipating. It has a zip-out flannel liner, which was very nice. However, I was looking for a lighter/spring coat. I thought about just removing the liner, but the coat fit quite large even with it in. It was way too baggy with the liner out. I am usually a size 6 on top, and I ordered the small. The shoulders were quite wide, making me look much wider & more masculine than I am. But, if you have a fuller bust, this coat my fit very nicely. Just not proportioned for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large, in my opinion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,quality great.
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent gift. Would recommend to anyone looking for a 3/4 rain/trench coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but poor fit
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

I was really hoping this coat would be a nice one- but without really seeing it buttoned up on the model, I couldn't tell that it would be a more 'manly' fit. I marked this as ok sizing because although it fit, it seemed pretty baggy. I am also still on the hunt for the perfect khaki dress raincoat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top