Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little trench
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2012

I ordered this jacket for an upcoming holiday, and I will need a jacket, but not something as heavy as my full trench. The red is a bright cool toned red, very flattering cut. It is lined, water resistant, and just the right weight for Spring through Autumn. It is a classic pea coat style double button up. Fits true to size, looks crisp and neat, have worn it a few times all ready and it still looks crisp. Remarkably the sleeves were perfect. Just the right length. Sleeves tend to run a bit long on me in jackets, but this was perfect. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, but richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog always good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is great
 from montgomery al,  Apr 2, 2013

This jacket is awesome....the fit ,color,feel of it..its something every woman should have in her closet. It wear well with jeans or a dress...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of this jacket is exactly what was shown on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what i expected..very well made..
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was also on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well fitting trench coat
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered this trench coat in a medium which is my regular size. It fit perfectly. The sleeves maybe slightly longer than I like. The cut is very slimming, buttons are well stitched, and I love the belted waist. Its a lightweight coat for spring and fall. No heavy lining. Made of a water-resistant fabric perfect for rainy days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for my daughter to bring on trip to NYC. Stylish while giving protection from the rain and drizzle.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with all London Fog clothing
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 13, 2013

I got this mainly for style than purpose. The color is as vibrant as pictured and the fit is true. I am short so it does give a bit more coverage than average to above average height women. I get constant compliments on it. Definitely a great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Manchester, NH,  Oct 24, 2012

Very happy with the coat. I need to turn up the sleeves. Runs a bit large, but I like that it is roomy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Well pleased.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 21, 2012

I am well pleased with the purchase. It was delivered in a timely manner. The fit was perfect and the quality of the merchandise was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality construction
 from Salisbury Mills NY,  Jun 13, 2012

I've been looking for a red trench coat for a while. This one was just the right color. The sleeves were a little long but I shortened them myself and the fit is now perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top quality brand coat!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 9, 2012

Couldn't wait for this to come! It's a lovely, vibrant, shade of red. Being a London Fog coat, the quality is almost assured and I wasn't disappointed. The fit is exact as far as I'm concerned. If you're looking for a shorter type rain coat or spring coat this is a good deal and would recommend to my best friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the dot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

Shapeless and cheap-looking (while certainly not *being* cheap!). The belt keeps slipping off. Profoundly disappointed in this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top