For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shopping experience for first timer
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 22, 2013

This item arrived promptly and was shipped on a hanger in a garment bag. It is a great go-to coat that can worn with business attire and casual wear alike. The perfect weight for many days of weather in our mid west climate. I loved that the shipping was fast but very affordable. I will be a regular shopper on your site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Clip Raincoat
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 27, 2013

This raincoat beat my expectations! I love it! I get compliments on the style and color every time I wear it! Unique lines and can be worn with anything - jeans to dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discounted price & excellent product
 from Northern California,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered the wrong size of this coat and was very disappointed as I loved it and it was offered at a special 25% discount. When I went back on the site to reorder, the size S was not available in either the wine or black. I then ordered a similiar style London Fog but material was slightly different (57%cotton;43%polyester). The other coat was 100% polyester, which was heavier, and held up to the Clips better. The second coat worked well for me tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london fog raincoat
 from pgh.pa.,  Jan 24, 2013

was surprise how nice this coat is.enjoy wearing it.lots of friends love the fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The silver closures really make this coat
 from Gray,Maine,  Jan 22, 2013

i was very pleased with this purchase; the quality was what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was identical to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and it fit well; true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Warm without being heavy. Comfortable with a sweater or blazer. Highly recommend if you need a stylish trench coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of material is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and practical
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 1, 2012

I own this raincoat in black in size petite large. I normally wear a size 10 and I'm 5'4". I had the sleeves shortened, but sometimes I regret that I did. I wanted a stylish raincoat that had a hood and that is hard to find. I also didn't want to deal with a belt. I often get compliments on it. The hooks are very easy to use and are a nice silver accent. The coat is surprisingly heavy which is not the greatest for traveling. Anyway, my mom admired the coat so I searched for it online and found it here! I purchased an XL for her (she wears a size 16 normally) and she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sleeves were a bit long for me, but that happens often.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Raincoat!
 from PA,  Nov 21, 2012

Very nice raincoat! True to size and color. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top