Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shopping experience for first timer
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 22, 2013

This item arrived promptly and was shipped on a hanger in a garment bag. It is a great go-to coat that can worn with business attire and casual wear alike. The perfect weight for many days of weather in our mid west climate. I loved that the shipping was fast but very affordable. I will be a regular shopper on your site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Clip Raincoat
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 27, 2013

This raincoat beat my expectations! I love it! I get compliments on the style and color every time I wear it! Unique lines and can be worn with anything - jeans to dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discounted price & excellent product
 from Northern California,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered the wrong size of this coat and was very disappointed as I loved it and it was offered at a special 25% discount. When I went back on the site to reorder, the size S was not available in either the wine or black. I then ordered a similiar style London Fog but material was slightly different (57%cotton;43%polyester). The other coat was 100% polyester, which was heavier, and held up to the Clips better. The second coat worked well for me tho.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london fog raincoat
 from pgh.pa.,  Jan 24, 2013

was surprise how nice this coat is.enjoy wearing it.lots of friends love the fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The silver closures really make this coat
 from Gray,Maine,  Jan 22, 2013

i was very pleased with this purchase; the quality was what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was identical to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and it fit well; true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Warm without being heavy. Comfortable with a sweater or blazer. Highly recommend if you need a stylish trench coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of material is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and practical
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 1, 2012

I own this raincoat in black in size petite large. I normally wear a size 10 and I'm 5'4". I had the sleeves shortened, but sometimes I regret that I did. I wanted a stylish raincoat that had a hood and that is hard to find. I also didn't want to deal with a belt. I often get compliments on it. The hooks are very easy to use and are a nice silver accent. The coat is surprisingly heavy which is not the greatest for traveling. Anyway, my mom admired the coat so I searched for it online and found it here! I purchased an XL for her (she wears a size 16 normally) and she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sleeves were a bit long for me, but that happens often.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Raincoat!
 from PA,  Nov 21, 2012

Very nice raincoat! True to size and color. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought